IF YOU DIE TODAY, WHERE DO YOU THINK YOU ARE GOING TO. HEAVEN OR HELL? (Page 2)

Date: 17-03-2010 2:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: fabulous
- Mistura at 19-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 19-03-2010 01:28 PM
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 19-03-2010 10:03 AM
Quote from: sesgylove on 18-03-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 18-03-2010 12:56 PM
heaven of course.................

@Poster why do you think you are going to heaven??? acording to your comment

bcos am a good Muslim, i pray every day and i help the needy..... and most of all i believe in the oneness of ALLAH(SWT) and also believe in is prophet MUHAMMAD(SAW)

im not judging u oo,  but u don miss road already

why u say e don already miss road

Posted: at 19-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 19-03-2010 10:03 AM
Quote from: sesgylove on 18-03-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 18-03-2010 12:56 PM
heaven of course.................

@Poster why do you think you are going to heaven??? acording to your comment

bcos am a good Muslim, i pray every day and i help the needy..... and most of all i believe in the oneness of ALLAH(SWT) and also believe in is prophet MUHAMMAD(SAW)

No be fight o; but can U just show me one verse in the Quoran where it is written that believing in either of the above named will get U into heaven?
Posted: at 19-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 19-03-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
pls u guys should pls stop all dese stuffs na.

just answer d question if u want to and if not just quietly leeave d post na.

abi na wetin

Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
I like Ur name. Actually thot it was one "guy guy" name until I saw someone else that goes by it. Therefore I will stop.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Chemenwa at 12-03-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
Olamide sang "we are going to heaven". Me dey ask God for the grace to make there with my family members.
Posted: at 12-03-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ramsycole at 14-03-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Heaven
Posted: at 14-03-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- toniwiseman at 25-04-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
THANKS, ONLY IF PEOPLE WILL HEAR
Posted: at 25-04-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 11:03 PM (8 years ago)
By the grace of God heaven is my final home
Posted: at 19-08-2015 11:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero