Nnamdi Kanu Wife Opens Up On How He Wanted To Sacrifice Her And Their Children For BIAFRA

Date: 10-02-2017 11:23 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-02-2017 11:23 AM (7 years ago)

Wife of incarcerated leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, Uchechi Kanu, has revealed that her husband is so obsessed with the agitation for the restoration of Biafra that he once threatened to sacrifice her and their children to achieve his aim. Kanu, who currently is the face Biafra agitation, has been incarcerated since 2015 when he was arrested by operatives of the Department of State Services, DSS, in Lagos.
 Uchechi stressed that her husband abhors oppression and has always stood in defence of the oppressed.
According to Uchechi, “He is a man that is obsessed with Biafra to the point of insanity and many times he has said publicly that he would gladly sacrifice me, the children and the wider family, if that is what it would take for Biafra to be free. That is the type of man Nigeria is facing, and that is the kind of man my husband is.” Uchechi, while calling for the release of her husband, stressed that Igbos have the right to agitate for the actualisation of Biafra.
She said, “Nigeria is presently situated in the right context of the word “democratic ignorance”, which prompts me once again to call the government of Major-General Buhari a democratic dictatorship, not a government of the people, by the people and for the people.
“We Biafrans have the uncontested right to self-determination; the Nigerian government and their terrorized judiciary, who are afraid of honest interpretation of the law, should stop interfering in this case because all they end up doing is foolishly showcasing their unintelligent criminal cheating minds before the whole civilized world.
“As for the struggle, the Nigeria government and her agents should allow us Biafrans to hold a referendum (with reference to Scotland/UK). If we lose, we will stop agitating for Biafra.
“Let me tell you, Biafra is my hope. I see Biafra as a new beginning, a place where systems are well structured, where there is civility, law and order because as it is, all I see is barbarism in Nigeria. My husband is right for insisting on freedom for all of us Biafrans and beyond because without it, life is meaningless.
“My family is in England today, a very beautiful country, because the likes of Oliver Cromwell fought and many died that the House of Commons may be established to speak for the common man. Without justice, equity and fairness, Africa will remain backward.”

Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 10-02-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
I thought Biography issue is a long gone issue?
Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-02-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
Ada biafra ride on......while haters continue to jump the next lagoon...so proud to be igbo.who cares about haters...mtchewwwwww..
Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 10-02-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago)
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!!
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!!!
Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 10-02-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
GOD BLESS MAZI NNAMDI KANU!
GOD BLESS BIAFRA!!
BIAFRA GOD'S OWN PEOPLE!!!
Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2017 11:53 AM (7 years ago)
No worry just try add una mama and papa bcos e go still happen.., chronic moronic morons

Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:53 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 10-02-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
biafra or what ? That name has no legal basis in Nigeria .If the Igbo want a nation then it's simple ,let them vacate Nigeria land or seek mass asylum in the amazon or some virgin land outside of Nigeria .That geographical landscape remained Nigeria for life .

Posted: at 10-02-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 10-02-2017 12:16 PM (7 years ago)
I can't even bother reading this trash. Cos she will said what ppl what to hear. Your family  have dual nationality and misleading ppl who only have one choice
Posted: at 10-02-2017 12:16 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 10-02-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 10-02-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 10-02-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
Honestly the guy just dey waste em time.. Someone else go dey get close to his wife..
Posted: at 10-02-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 10-02-2017 07:36 PM (7 years ago)
hmm madam i see u aint in support of ur husband, no need for public announcement  Cool

Posted: at 10-02-2017 07:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-02-2017 08:38 PM (7 years ago)
AND YOU CALL THAT USELESS MAN YOUR HUSBAND!! MAN WEY WON SACRIFICE HIM FAMILY   NA WA OOOO
Posted: at 10-02-2017 08:38 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 10-02-2017 08:38 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na, kotinu

Posted: at 10-02-2017 08:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2017 05:14 AM (7 years ago)
Bunch of imbeciles,,,, e go happen

Posted: at 15-02-2017 05:14 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero