Your Fake Birthday Prayers Means Nothing To Me -Kemi Olunloyo's Son Blasts Georgina Onuoha

Date: 19-02-2017 1:22 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 19-02-2017 01:22 AM (7 years ago)

Kemi Olunloyo's son, Enitan, is not taking Georgina Onuoha's birthday wishes for him.

Controversial journalist, Kemi, shared a letter Enitan sent her, where he accused Georgina of feeding her fans with "vicious wrong facts".

Here's what he wrote;

"#HNNBirthday LETTER RECEIVED LAST NIGHT FROM MY SON ENI ROBERTS AFTER HIS 30th birthday dinner in Philly, USA. 2/17/17

Dear Mom. Thank you for the birthday greetings. My friends noticed my name trending in Nigeria on a lot of posts when they googled me. I want to thank all the #HNNAfricans for the love. However, I am going to keep it real with your audience and the Sacramento woman Ms Georgina Onuoha and her birthday greetings. Why did this woman start showering FAKE birthday praises on me after what she said to her fans about me and even Lade and KJ?

When you started investigating her, she got shady and instead of her answering her reporter questions she got us involved FIRST. Ms Georgina, you told your fans that our mom segxwally molested us and that we were taken away from her by the government. You said that my grandfather a honourable high ranking Nigerian politician slept with my mom and fathered me. You poisoned your audience with vicious wrong facts. Yes I've hear about some nonentity Ireland based Nigerian woman called #TokunboAboderin who made up these lies because my grandfather jilted her after an old inappropriate relationship in the 80's. However nobody thought I would speak. I am a human being too.

My father was abusive to my mom and she left and raised me alone and good too. Connie was the only one at my first birthday 29yrs ago and my cake was baked by my mom. She is simple. Connie is still my friend today. As 30yo adults we value our moms. Whatever happens between you and my mom should not border around other people's lies and my paternity. My own children may google these lies some day. My mother should never and I repeat never have cursed your kids in retaliation. She was extremely angry at you and the other lady Angela Okorie making up a sex tape you had with my mom being sodomized while high on crystal meth. You crossed the line Ms Georgina and you should apologize to my brothers @iamswagkid, Lade and I. Your birthday prayers meant nothing to me and the same fake fans u poisoned also wishing and praying for me. Keep it real like my mom Ms Ouoha.

E.R #Philly #MadeinAmerica"

Posted: at 19-02-2017 01:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Afriqueenn at 19-02-2017 01:40 AM (7 years ago)
*yawns*...
...remembering Mariama Ba's So Long a Letter.
Posted: at 19-02-2017 01:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 19-02-2017 02:23 AM (7 years ago)
all these crace people never sleep Huh?
Posted: at 19-02-2017 02:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 19-02-2017 07:03 AM (7 years ago)
boy don't rude.
Posted: at 19-02-2017 07:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 19-02-2017 07:41 AM (7 years ago)
You should be the BIGGER person and take the BIRTHDAY WISH as an apology and END it there.

You are NOW 30 years old and NO LONGER aged ONE!

30 years of FORWARDING the same HATE will not augur well for anyone.
Posted: at 19-02-2017 07:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 19-02-2017 08:41 AM (7 years ago)
Make all of una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 19-02-2017 08:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 19-02-2017 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
It think you should be the one to beg or advice your mother to stay on her own and stop causing trouble here and there.non of these ladies ever said what they said about you before your mom insulted them .please advise your mun if not more insult are here to come your way from other people. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-02-2017 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 19-02-2017 04:45 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 19-02-2017 09:13 AM
It think you should be the one to beg or advice your mother to stay on her own and stop causing trouble here and there.non of these ladies ever said what they said about you before your mom insulted them .please advise your mun if not more insult are here to come your way from other people. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
WELL SPOKEN
Posted: at 19-02-2017 04:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 19-02-2017 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
ok good words
Posted: at 19-02-2017 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 05:41 AM (7 years ago)
Alryt

Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:41 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor