See The Fate Of A Thief Caught While Trying To Stab His Female Victim And Steal Her Phone (VIDEO)

Date: 27-02-2017 8:43 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-02-2017 08:43 PM (7 years ago)

instablog9jaThief apprehended, last night, in Yaba, Lagos, while trying to stab his victim and snatch her phone. (Credit @pimp_myhair22)
view all 161 comments
itz_ibeeSee the fine girl weh him wan stab... mtchew
jnrpope#Nahustlewedeyhustle LIGHT HIM UP.....
censiny___The guy might actually be trying to toast the fine lady ooo  when them go dey harass fine girl anyhow that one kuku shout thief on top him head
queentreazyThey will never learn
flo_316E hear kpai e say ehn.. lol
ommiykeHe want to take another person life bcos of phone, Idiot. He should rott in jail
whi_liamWhy is he still alive
therealoziliciousBeat him very well, then take him to the police station
iamsandykayBecause of phone?? Jesus!
a_adetomiFrom snatching of phones he will step up his game nd later become Seun egbegbe, beat him very well
swearimrare@limzzyalubarika lol are you serious? He wouldn't have stabbed her? What would he have done then? I really refuse to believe you haven't heard of thieves that kill their victims
swearimrareThey should not beat him, just stab both hands then hand him over to the police! Mr. Stab a lot! He needs to have a taste of his own medicine

kemzlopez_@ellarh_nweke
thequeentoyosi_phyuktard
mum_zionKill him
omada_davinaThank God o! Dis wicked souls terrorizing us in yaba, dey killed a guy in front of my street, almost killed a girl on the pedestrian Bridge and my aunt too but she fought them , I hope dey made his life a living hell causing pple a lot of pain, and dey are mostly on their bike... God has not started purnishing all of your kind rubbish
yaboybarriThey beat tf outta him
mradaptationThis Yaba now is their home o, that's how they snatched my friends phone from a bike last month.
chareamartWhy does he sound exactly like the man that said 'like me now,I am a barbing,I go hopeless I come hopeless,I come Lagos come..... Come look?' Or is it just my ear,they sound the same
amaryah_Na wa

Posted: at 27-02-2017 08:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 27-02-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 27-02-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emytex74 at 27-02-2017 08:58 PM (7 years ago)
He got what he deserve
Posted: at 27-02-2017 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 27-02-2017 09:30 PM (7 years ago)
Thunder fire am.
Posted: at 27-02-2017 09:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-02-2017 12:02 AM (7 years ago)
Well deserved

Posted: at 28-02-2017 12:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 28-02-2017 11:26 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2017 11:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero