You Killed Our Unborns By Beating Me, You are a 419 Schemer, Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Husband

Date: 11-03-2017 11:49 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-03-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago)

Oh dear, shortly after the video went viral this morning, after a police man said Tonto Dikeh was indeed violent at their home in Ghana and he indeed witnessed it, she then took to her IG page to fire him. This time, she said NEW THINGS that she has never said before. She called him a murderer, saying he killed their unborn children and accused him of being a 419 which in Nigerian terms means a fraudster. What she wrote below...

The truth will always provoke lies..
Laughing and dancing to my New song..
#Readyournews #Gunmyfeet #drunkmyfeet #Liars #theonlythingyougetrightyourlies #Thingsyahooboysdo #IliveyoutoGod #Fraudster #Jesuswonalready #Toofocusedonpostivity #saynotodomesticvoilence #tontodikehfoundation #Who reads the news of how you killed our unborns thru domestic violence? #Murderer #Same man who read your news should look into your 419 schemes aswell #Godovereverything•••

Posted: at 11-03-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 11-03-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm adults behaving like babies

Posted: at 11-03-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 11-03-2017 12:51 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 11-03-2017 12:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asigwe at 11-03-2017 12:56 PM (7 years ago)
419 ke, you no know before you enter. Comort jare, bobo don park you one corner
Posted: at 11-03-2017 12:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 11-03-2017 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
I dont think is true.
When it come to this situation, women can lie.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 11-03-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
The question i have for both of you is did all this things happened within the two years of your marriage ? or is all this happening for years and both of you turned blind eyes to each other ?
Posted: at 11-03-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 11-03-2017 03:04 PM (7 years ago)
Hell hath no fury than a lover scorned
Posted: at 11-03-2017 03:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 11-03-2017 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
Please stay focused on your carrier
Posted: at 11-03-2017 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 11-03-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
I AM SORRY 4 THOSE THAT MARRY YORUBAS...........
YORUBAS HAVE SUGAR COATED TONGUES...................
Posted: at 11-03-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robertedo3 at 11-03-2017 03:49 PM (7 years ago)
this lady called  tonto dikeh enough of ur ranthing on social media , why insulting and calling the father of ur son  deff names , i dont believe  ur accusations until   ur ex  come out to speak  and those who believed your cooked stories are fools , You want to make the world believed  you did  not know that ur ex was a 419  before you married him and moved into his house ? even if he has told you he works somewhere as a smart girl  which i expected you to be  why did you not  verify ? the same 419 money he used to by the S,U.V   and cold color iphone  you displayed here on social media  it means you supported his nature of work

We  Men should be careful  of what we do in presence of  our grf or wives otherwise  the day you say no the relationship  the first thing is to expose your dirty deals  , women are not fully to be trusted , i dont support domestic violence of any kind but there is a saying that for every action there most be reaction , it was to early for u to come out wth this castigations of your ex ,  you would have  given  enough time  maybe he would come to his sences and make some ajustment to his life syle , ,living your life on social media will not help you  rather distroy you , this is the result for the quest of r already made men by our young girls of this days, it takes the grace God for a man you didnt suffer and labor with  to respect you in marriage  ,wish you all the best
Posted: at 11-03-2017 03:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dramaking at 11-03-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Som1 shld pls get that fone off that women b4 she runs mad.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 11-03-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... By law if the man is a fraudstar, then she is an accompanist.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-03-2017 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
WHEN 419ER DEY BUY U CAR AND GIFTS U DEY CHOP AM ABI.. U DEY MAD
Posted: at 11-03-2017 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandra78 at 11-03-2017 05:02 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 11-03-2017 04:43 PM
WHEN 419ER DEY BUY U CAR AND GIFTS U DEY CHOP AM ABI.. U DEY MAD

Help me ask am oooooo   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2017 05:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 11-03-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago)
mad------ness, Goodluck to her new found life.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 11-03-2017 06:04 PM (7 years ago)
E don do big mouth
Posted: at 11-03-2017 06:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 11-03-2017 06:19 PM (7 years ago)
ALL THIS ACTRESS NOR GET SENSE AT ALL NA WA OH
Posted: at 11-03-2017 06:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emytex74 at 11-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg enough of this tonto matter everytime is getting too much
Posted: at 11-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mandiky2266 at 11-03-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago)
i can remember her quote' i can't marry igbo man. u never see anything yet.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 11-03-2017 08:37 PM (7 years ago)
Hoping she'll so disturbing us with her filthy and seamless life.

Posted: at 11-03-2017 08:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac