CHAI! Woman Smashes Ex-lover's Car With Hammer In Revenge -Photos/Video

Date: 16-03-2017 1:46 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-03-2017 01:46 PM (7 years ago)

A woman who allegedly broke up with her boyfriend went into total emotional meltdown, picked a hammer and descended on a car that is believed to belong to her ex-lover
The lady discovered that her man was cheating on her with another 'hot beb', a revelation that she could not stand
Video showing just how pissed off the woman was soon hit the internet. She can be seen furiously scratching and smashing a car. What happened next should not shock you
A seemingly heartbroken and furious woman from South Carolina has left everyone tight-lipped after she descended on a car, believed to be her ex-lover's, with a hammer and smashed it into smithereens.
The lady was allegedly abandoned by her boyfriend for another woman, a move that she was not going to take lightly.
The dramatic episode of revenge was captured on camera and first posted to LiveLeak. The jilted lady can be seen approaching the car with a hammer, scratching it, as if she is writing something on it using head of the hammer, then smashes the mirrors and windows as she moves around the car.
By the time she was done, the mirrors and windows were totally shattered. At some point, the man who was busy capturing the drama tried to warn the lady that she was likely going to pay for her wanton act of vandalism. But she wanted to hear none of it.
‘Who did you say is going to beat me? Get them. Tell them I’ll knock their heads with this hammer. He wanna make out with all these dirty women?" the fiery lady can be heard saying in broken English.
She even stopped momentarily, approached the camera man, and threatened him as she pointed at him with the hammer.
It is still not yet clear whose car was being smashed, though some have claimed it most likely belonged to either the woman's ex-lover or the new woman.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO

Posted: at 16-03-2017 01:46 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 16-03-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
Is it a must to be in a relationship
Posted: at 16-03-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 16-03-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
Is it a must to be in a relationship
Posted: at 16-03-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 16-03-2017 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
MADNESS
Posted: at 16-03-2017 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 16-03-2017 02:43 PM (7 years ago)
Better than pouring them acid.
Posted: at 16-03-2017 02:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-03-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
better than cutting off his d!ck at night when sleeping. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-03-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-03-2017 03:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on 16-03-2017 02:43 PM
Better than pouring them acid.
eyaaah  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2017 03:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 16-03-2017 03:35 PM (7 years ago)
This is what happens when u break up with a girl while she's still loving ur joystick

Posted: at 16-03-2017 03:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Shagbe at 16-03-2017 08:39 PM (7 years ago)
That is what you deserve for eating the forbidden fruit and also cutting the tree down.
Posted: at 16-03-2017 08:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- DavidLOllis at 16-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
Hi everyone
My wife and I have been married for 15 years. For over five years I have been dealing with jealousy issues because of flirting and her having emotional type affairs with other men. I felt like my masculinity was in question and if I said the way she was acting bothered me, it seemed to make matters worse or I was accused of being controling. During this period I did state I wanted a divorce if the behavior was not going to end: texting men a night, leaving for the weekend without letting me know where she was going or not responding to messages. We do have a son and basically it's been him and I for the last year on the weekends. She disconnected completely from being a good wife and mother. In April she said she wanted a separation and I said no we need to get into marriage counseling. We did try that, but she was not very responsive and didn't give any effort. Afterward she was adamant about separation and divorce. I continued to say no and that we needed to save our family. She presented a separation agreement and I had to hire a lawyer. Because of the above behavior my lawyer suggested a private investigator. The investigator discovered my wife was having an affair with a close friend of the family who also is married with children. We know the extended families. I feel like I should tell this man's wife about what happened. This adultery has devastated me emotionally, I feel betrayed and I'm physically drained. I know my wife is passionate in terms of her segxwality, and I can't get the thought of them out of my head. It makes me question my own manhood, and I feel very inferior or that he must be a better lover or what ever. The problem is my wife pursued him. She would go to him and she lured him into this adultery. I felt this was coming for some time and could not stop it. She was not only lying to me but also to our son about what she was doing and where she was going. My family is important, my son loves her and as crazy as it sounds so do I. Can you respond with a course of action on how to proceed? I was still have a very huge place in my heart for her. so i searched for help online and I came across a website that suggested that Dr Ahmed can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a spell for me. 28 hours later, my wife came to me and apologized for the wrongs she did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I, my son and my wife are living together happily again.. All thanks to Dr Ahmed. as it is a place to resolve marriage/relationship issues, do you want to be sure if your spouse is being faithful to you or Do you want your Ex to come back to you Contact.: E-mail: [email protected] or call/Whats-app: +2348160153829 save your crumbling home and change of grades its 100% safe. I suggest you contact him. He will not disappoint you.
Posted: at 16-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Papayoski at 16-03-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago)
South California abi..... Any girl wey try am 4 9ja cus say she see say one girl from California do,eyaaaaaaa... I no promise u marriage, we jst dey help ourselves base on logistic u com go mistake try am scratch my car cus u see me wit one girl.. ....hello from d oda side
Posted: at 16-03-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 17-03-2017 12:40 AM (7 years ago)
I GO KILL HER
Posted: at 17-03-2017 12:40 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ianjedd at 17-03-2017 08:10 AM (7 years ago)
[email protected]
Posted: at 17-03-2017 08:10 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 17-03-2017 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na, make she kotinue

Posted: at 17-03-2017 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 06:03 AM (7 years ago)
I saw

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:03 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 07:00 AM (7 years ago)
Ok kotinu

Posted: at 31-03-2017 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:48 PM (7 years ago)
Finishing

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero