#BBNaija: TBoss Was The Housemate That Irritated Us The Most - Ex- Housemate, Bally (Watch)

Date: 08-04-2017 8:56 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 8-04-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)

Ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Bally, who was recently interviewed by the thenetng, disclosed that Tokunbo Idowu a.k.a TBoss, was the housemate that irritated them (housemates) the most. Bally talked about the challenges of living with her.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWogFj2Ccoc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWogFj2Ccoc</a>

Bally also reacted to TBoss' comments of spending the N25M cash prize in one week, while disclosing he is rooting for Efe to win. Here are excerpts from the interview;

On what’s next for him since he’s left the show

'I’m going to pursue my passion, which is being a DJ and music production. In the course of being in the house, people told me I had a nice voice, so I hope to use my voice for
one or two things, like hosting jobs or acting jobs, basically any opportunity that comes my way.’

On which housemate he misses most

'I miss Bisola, because she was always there to disturb me and make me laugh.’

On whether he saw himself as second fiddle when with Bisola after TTT got evicted

'Never ever, I did not consider myself that way, if you noticed, I was close to a few other people like Gifty, in the house, so I don’t know why people are only asking me about Bisola.

'I think she was the last person I was close to while in the house. After he left, she probably felt more lonely and decided to pitch her tent with me.’

He also clarified on his emotional attachment to Bisola

'Not at all, I just had friendly feelings for her’

When asked if he didn’t feel bad about not having sex with her

'I always planned that whatever happened in the house wouldn’t have to get to that level, sex was completely out of it with Bisola.

'Whatever we did was unplanned.’

On who he wants to win

'I would like for Efe to win, because he was my closest guy in the house and I’m rooting for him.’

About the buzz over Tboss

'That’s surprising to me, It’s a surprising buzz because while we were in the house Tboss was probably the housemate that irritated us the most, she was the one that got on our toes the most i feel, Just because living with her is kind of hard.

She’s a cool person to be friends with, she’s a cool person to gist with, a cool person to relate with. But living with her is a completely different ball game. She was quite fragile, She makes a big deal out of small things, That was just the main issue i think i had with Tboss, and most other housemates had with Tboss. So when i came out and i heard that Tboss was buzzing, Boss Nation and all that, i was surprised.'

On why he says she irritated him the most
'She is a cool person to gist with and be friends with, but living with her was hard. She was quite fragile, makes a big deal out of small things.

'I like her as a person, but living with her is a different ball game.’

He was then asked if he would spend the money 'In one week like Tboss’, he said:

'Is that what Tboss said? That she will 25 million naira in one week? Kai! and she has fans'

Here's the video that has been irritating TBoss' fans;

Posted: at 8-04-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 8-04-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
To Whom It May Concern  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-04-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 8-04-2017 09:05 AM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 8-04-2017 09:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 8-04-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago)
my brother u have said it all with that ur "kai" statement....TBoss Must Go!!!

Posted: at 8-04-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 8-04-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)
I see,,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Buncho at 8-04-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
Next !!!
 jooo oooo
Posted: at 8-04-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 8-04-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
Does she not have the right to say she would spend it in one week? If she want let her soend it over night it's her business must u control someone else's life, that's Nigeria for u no one has right of personal opinion
Posted: at 8-04-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 8-04-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
Oga bally go and rest.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 8-04-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
leave Tboss alone jaree.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 8-04-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
Dis tbabe wwahala don too much oo.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 8-04-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
This tbose needs to b very careful.

Ask kison, beneno, gogoman, bruncho, and even lalasticla.
Dey know exactly wat i am talkin abt.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecosystem98 at 8-04-2017 10:22 PM (6 years ago)
nonsense!!!
Nigeria will never sponsor something good only immorality on National media..
Posted: at 8-04-2017 10:22 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 9-04-2017 10:46 AM (6 years ago)
We know
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Goodluck-just at 9-04-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
Na today d tin dey end.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 9-04-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
i dnt care

Posted: at 9-04-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 14-04-2017 07:47 AM (6 years ago)
Fools

Posted: at 14-04-2017 07:47 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake