Popular Nigerian Rapper, Sauce Kid AKA Sinzu AKA Babalola Falemi Arrested in US For Grand Theft Auto

Date: 30-04-2017 11:00 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 30-04-2017 11:00 PM (6 years ago)

For the past four months one of naija’s most talented rappers Sinzu aka Sauce Kid aka SMG had been radio silent on social media.

Many included us at Naijapals.com just assumed he’d taken a break from music and celebrity life but it would appear that Sinzu real name: Babalola Falemi has been incarcerated in a US jail.

His arrest was exposed on Instagram by a friend, rapper Willy Bang who posted a 2016 mugshot of the rapper with the caption,

#FreeSinzu Miss Ma G @chiefhunnitbands

Prior to his post no one knew Sinzu was currently having problems with the law. He later deleted the post.

On further investigation it would appear that 32 year old Sinzu was arrested and booked on 26th July 2016 in Idaho for Grand Theft.

This isn’t the first time Sinzu has had problems with the US authorities. Back in 2014 a mugshot emerged online showing that he had been arrested for forgery and unlawful possession of a firearm in 2013. He was reportedly indicted for that crime.

It is not known if he has been tried or sentenced, but what we do know is that his last Instagram post was 20 weeks ago in December when he wished Dammy Krane a happy birthday.

Whatever Sinzu’s legal woes are we do hope that he can take the time to reassess, make better life choices and come back stronger with some dope music!

Posted: at 30-04-2017 11:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-04-2017 11:40 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2017 11:40 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 30-04-2017 11:53 PM (6 years ago)
This one no get good record,,,,,
Posted: at 30-04-2017 11:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 1-05-2017 01:48 AM (6 years ago)
Na Igbo boy be that... Na so dem dey behave.

#BlameItOnIgbos #TheWorstTribeInNigeria.
Posted: at 1-05-2017 01:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fidoxp at 1-05-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on  1-05-2017 01:48 AM

If i say God to punish you it we not happen but i we send amadioha right away with my pure heart and let see if your life we remain the same again next time you we learn how to comment, you are calling  Rapper, Sauce Kid AKA Sinzu AKA Babalola Falemi an igbo man it is very clear to people he is an yoruba man because he do something bad na you turn him to igbo man, enough is enough to you people about igbo i give your case to amadioha today you we learn your lesson
Posted: at 1-05-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 1-05-2017 03:26 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fidoxp on  1-05-2017 02:34 AM

If i say God to punish you it we not happen but i we send amadioha right away with my pure heart and let see if your life we remain the same again next time you we learn how to comment, you are calling  Rapper, Sauce Kid AKA Sinzu AKA Babalola Falemi an igbo man it is very clear to people he is an yoruba man because he do something bad na you turn him to igbo man, enough is enough to you people about igbo i give your case to amadioha today you we learn your lesson
Lolzzz,,,,,,u dey provoke ooo,,, Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2017 03:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- starzx at 1-05-2017 05:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fidoxp on  1-05-2017 02:34 AM

Posted: at 1-05-2017 05:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 1-05-2017 05:38 AM (6 years ago)
when u still it u will send it to nija and start cruising like u jst spent dom millions on buying a car and girls will start trippin for u. I ones said it many of u artists we hv to knw yr real source of income,bcos nobody goes to the shop to buy all this music and home videos u produce I think u only use it as cover up  .
Posted: at 1-05-2017 05:38 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- iamnuel at 1-05-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago)
Na  buggati  the guy  want  thief 
Posted: at 1-05-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 1-05-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago)
opel
Posted: at 1-05-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 1-05-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago)
opel
Posted: at 1-05-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 1-05-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on  1-05-2017 05:38 AM
when u still it u will send it to nija and start cruising like u jst spent dom millions on buying a car and girls will start trippin for u. I ones said it many of u artists we hv to knw yr real source of income,bcos nobody goes to the shop to buy all this music and home videos u produced I think u only use it as cover up  .

True talk...if anyone thinks you're lying, they should ask Seun egbegbe
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- faka4u at 1-05-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
this bross sef nor get work...Hahahaha,
don't u see that its just a way to provoke u? cos they knw say once u hear Igbo, ur ears will rise up like a dogs own, and every time u react, maka y.....they just trying to make u rant na.  haba
Posted: at 1-05-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsbeen at 1-05-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
Yuroba  are too lizzy   criminals  terolist  ritualist 
Posted: at 1-05-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 1-05-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago)
EVERY BAD THING COMES FROM YORUBA LAND, ROBBERY, STEALING, RITUAL KILLINGS FOR MONEY, DRUGS BUSINESS. 419 AND SO ON.TUFIAKWA
Posted: at 1-05-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 2-05-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-05-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero