AGAIN? South Africa Deports 90 Nigerians For Committing Immigration-Related Offences

Date: 19-05-2017 11:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 19-05-2017 11:14 PM (6 years ago)

The South African government on Friday deported 90 Nigerians for committing immigration-related offences. Joseph Alabi, the spokesperson of the Lagos Airport police command, confirmed the development to NAN.

Alabi said the deportees, who are all men, landed at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos at about 3.30pm.

He said they were brought back to Nigeria aboard a South African Airways aircraft with registration number BBB712 from Johannesburg.

“This afternoon, about 3.30pm, 90 Nigerians were deported from South Africa for committing immigration-related offences,” he said.

“Some of them were alleged to have been living in the country without valid documents.

“They were received by the appropriate agencies including the police and profiled before being allowed to depart to their respective destination.”

South Africa had on February 28 sent 97 Nigerians back home for committing various offences.

They deportees were made up of 95 males and two females.

Posted: at 19-05-2017 11:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 19-05-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
all is well.....it's better to deport than kill them. that place is becoming too dangerous
Posted: at 19-05-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- starzx at 19-05-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
Why are they doing there? NOTHING!!DECEIVING THEMSELVES.IS GUD U BAC  HOME .
Posted: at 19-05-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 20-05-2017 04:02 AM (6 years ago)
Welcome
Posted: at 20-05-2017 04:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 20-05-2017 04:10 AM (6 years ago)
You are welcome back,,,,
Posted: at 20-05-2017 04:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 20-05-2017 09:29 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: illuminati7 on 20-05-2017 12:50 AM
WELCOME TO THE GREAT BROTHERHOOD OF KINGDOM OF RICHES ILLUMINATI:CALL DR GREG ON 08130184321 TO JOIN THE ILLUMINATI: Are you a politician, business man/woman , musical artiste, student, footballer or whatever occupation and you want to be rich, powerful and famous in life. You can achieve your dreams just by being a member of the Illuminati:Call Dr Greg for immediate initiation or email us on [email protected] for new members registration is now open online now !!!!!

BENEFIT GIVEN TO NEW MEMBER WHO JOIN THE ILLUMINATI

a cash reward of usd $300,000 usd
a new sleek dream car valued at usd $120,000 usd
a dream house bought in the country of your own choice
one month holiday (fully paid) to your dream tourist destination.
one year golf membership package
a v.i.p treatment in all airports in the world
a total lifestyle change
access to bohemian grove
monthly payment of $1,000,000 usd into your bank account every month as a member,
one month booked appointment with top 5 world leaders and top 5 celebrities in the world.

IF YOU ARE INTEREST CALL Dr Greg NOW ON +2348130184321 OR Via [email protected] for immediately initiation.new members registration is now open online
   nor go find work, why people always get joy by spoiling nigeria name? so news page done turn were you go dey make useless scam advert..
Posted: at 20-05-2017 09:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HUMANresurce at 20-05-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 20-05-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 20-05-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago)
WELCOME BACK
Posted: at 20-05-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 20-05-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 20-05-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-05-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 20-05-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master