Mercy Aigbe's Estrange Husband, Lanre Gentry Publicly Apologize To Her In A Touching Note

Date: 30-06-2017 6:42 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-06-2017 06:42 AM (6 years ago)

Mercy Aigbe's estranged husband, Lanre Gentry has publicly apologized to her. He took to his Instagram to apologize adding that he wanted to bury the hatchet. Read what he wrote after the cut...

Posted: at 30-06-2017 06:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peterani2017 at 30-06-2017 06:54 AM (6 years ago)
I'd recommend you join this UK company. Please if you are interested sign up through my link. there June performance is +29%  http://www.lottopredictz.com/
A   perfect solutions for investors and traders who wants to make money.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 06:54 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 30-06-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago)
I DON´T BELIEVE THIS MAN WROTE THIS ; IS EITHER SOMEONE TYPE THIS OUT FROM MERCY´S END OR THE MAN EMPLOYS THE SERVICE OF A SECRETARY BECAUSE I KNOW HOW TO IDENTIFY HIS GRAMMAR; USING WE FOR WILL BUT HERE IS RIGHTLY SPELT:

Posted: at 30-06-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 30-06-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago)
social media don turn marriage counselor

Posted: at 30-06-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 30-06-2017 07:50 AM (6 years ago)
BROS.... WHO WROTE THIS THING FOR YOU...? ANYWAY, THE KOKO BE SAY U DON MAN UP, MERCY MOVIE DON END FOR HERE... TO GOD BE THE GLORY.... ABI NO BE SO DEM DEY END AM FOR NOLLYWOOD...?
Posted: at 30-06-2017 07:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 30-06-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)
I said it  yesterday that Mercy is trying to beg her husband  because she want to go back  Mercy one advice for you it will happen again  but this time dont let us see it on our news page again
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 30-06-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago)
I said it  yesterday that Mercy is trying to beg her husband  because she want to go back  Mercy one advice for you it will happen again  but this time dont let us see it on our news page again
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 30-06-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago)
Social media the destroyer of marriages/ relationships.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 30-06-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 30-06-2017 08:09 AM
I said it  yesterday that Mercy is trying to beg her husband  because she want to go back  Mercy one advice for you it will happen again  but this time dont let us see it on our news page again
I believe you, and I'm beginning to hate the girl, she is so stupid, why in the first place did she publicize and disgrace the husband initially, there will be no real peace unless cosmetic peace and love  after all this brouhaha between them. You are on your own my dear girl, Mercy.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 30-06-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago)
Good! apology accepted. I hope she stay away from that man for life because women beaters don't change they only get worse.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 30-06-2017 09:02 AM (6 years ago)
is that real? Check well please
Posted: at 30-06-2017 09:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjboys17 at 30-06-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 30-06-2017 08:30 AM
Good! apology accepted. I hope she stay away from that man for life because women beaters don't change they only get worse.
On Point dear Wink
Posted: at 30-06-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- osayan1 at 30-06-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
hmmm,dat means na fake news be dat
Posted: at 30-06-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 30-06-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago)
this wife beater should be jailed for at least 3 years....this is a half baked, insincere and half hearted apology
Posted: at 30-06-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 1-07-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago)
Eya.  are u missing her something already?
Posted: at 1-07-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac