Niger Delta Militant, Asari-Dokubo Declares Biafra As His Country,Calls For Nigeria To Split (VID)

Date: 02-07-2017 9:19 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-07-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago)

Alhaji Mujahid Dokubo-Asari, ​has reiterated​ his support ​for ​Nnamdi Kanu,​ declaring that he is not a Nigerian but a Biafran.

​He also called for Nigeria’s ​split, saying, “The solution is for us to leave! Every one of us. Simple. We want to; we wan leave. No gragra, no nothing. Na gragra dey tear cloth.”

Asari-Dokubo also said that he did not have any investment in Nigeria because it was an enemy territory and that his investments would not be safe.

​The former warlord said these in a video ​he posted on his Facebook page on Sunday.

​His words: ​“I’m not concerned about what Nigerians think about me, I’m only concerned about what Ijaw people think about me.​ ​Sometimes I think that, what would those who call themselves Nigerians think about me, they are stealing from us.

“What sort of worry is more than they go to Abuja every end of the month, 36 states plus Abuja, plus agencies plus 747 local governments to share the resources of souk? What is more criminal than that, while souk remain at the backyard of the world​.​

“What is more that somebody come to your house, take your pot of soup, and look at you, and share the pot of soup to different people and then give you just one spoon of the soup that you cooked? So I don’t give a damn about what Nigerians think about me. They will never think anything good about me.‎

“I’d be surprised if any Yoruba man, if any northerner, any Nupe man having think anything good about me. I will be surprised.​ ​Even though I’m married to a Yoruba woman, yes, I will be surprised because my action is injurious to them.

​”​They enjoyed the money that they never suffered for. Today Lagos is achieving but let Ijaw oil go let us see whether Lagos would be what it is. Let Ijaw oil be cut off and let us see whether Lagos will be anything.”

Alhaji Asari-Dokubo ​added, “I’m not a Nigerian. Nations are not imposed on people. People don’t sit down in Berlin or anywhere and make people Nigerians. Nations are created by the will of the people. My people have never accepted Nigeria and so, how can I be a Nigerian? Nobody can impose Nigeria on me.

“The free will of the people create nations. If everybody gathered together, the Ijaw people, you know which includes the kalabari people, nobody forced the Kalabari people to become Ijaw people, because naturally, they know they are Ijaw people.

“​N​obody will force an Owerri man, an Nkwere man to be an Igbo person, he naturally knows he is an Igbo person.

“So, if we want to be Nigerians, then we have to sit down, and decide for ourselves that today, we are going to be, or as separate identities, and accept Nigeria as our country, as our nation and we become Nigerians. We’ve not done that.

“When I go up north, do they see me as a Nigerian? They don’t! They call me ‘Nyamiri.’ They call me Nyamiri! When I go to Yoruba land, do they see me as a Nigerian? They call me ‘Omo Kobokobo.’ That’s what they call me! Omo Kobokobo.

“When a Yoruba man goes up north, they call him ‘Oyede Banza.’ When a Fulani man comes up to Yoruba land, what do they call him? They call him Gambari!

“I used to hear a story that there were about three people in a bus and the driver asked the conductor, how many people were in the bus and the conductor said two persons and one Gambari. He said shut up your mouth, is Gambari not a human being? But the conductor said that is your business o, me I know that in this bus there are two persons and one Gamari.

“So, if in the north there is a riot, they don’t kill Senegalese, they don’t kill British, they don’t kill Lebanese, they will kill a Yoruba man. They will kill an Igbo man, they will kill an Ijaw man. They will kill an Efik man, they will kill others but they will not kill a Lebanese, they don’t kill a Senegalese, they don’t kill Nigerien or Malian. That clearly shows that they don’t need you.

“Listen to the interview of that rogue that they are celebrating. People who joined to steal Ijaw people’s resources, Ahmadu Bello. What did he say in his interview? ‘That if they want to employ people in the north, they will first of all take Europeans and so on, then when it comes, if they are going to consider Africans they will take Sudanese and so on but when they are going to consider other Nigerians, they will take them on contract. It is there, they can’t deny it.
“What country are you talking about? Obafemi Awolowo said Nigeria is just a geographical residence. But me, I’m not a Nigerian, I will never be a Nigerian!”

Posted: at 2-07-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 2-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago)
THIS MAN THAT SAID NIGERIA WILL BURN IF JONATHAN WAS NOT REELECTED, BIAFRAN PEOPLE MAKE UNA KNOW BELIEVE THIS MAN OOH.
Posted: at 2-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- emydaddy at 2-07-2017 09:56 PM (6 years ago)
Brave G
Posted: at 2-07-2017 09:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 2-07-2017 09:58 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  2-07-2017 09:41 PM
THIS MAN THAT SAID NIGERIA WILL BURN IF JONATHAN WAS NOT REELECTED, BIAFRAN PEOPLE MAKE UNA KNOW BELIEVE THIS MAN OOH.

We believe him Is Nigeria not burning now? Or don't you have eyes to see what is happening in Nigeria ?
Posted: at 2-07-2017 09:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lodigliani at 2-07-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
I see this as someone with no sense at all with what he was saying. Ask him when he entered a bus that they identify one as Gambari. This are hateful words that lingered aggression.
I think he is out of pocket so he needed so cash again to uploft hisuniversity in ghana. The one he collected during Babangida and Abacha or so is finished.He has no morale again as at the time he changed his name... 9ja is a country where area boy or militant they get mouth. What a ridoculous country is this for God sake. ....well God dey..na ibo man slogan
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- osayan1 at 2-07-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
dis one way knw no where dey pain ham,he think say na to marry plenty wifes nd born plenty childrens anyhow,Confuse man
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 2-07-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago)
E be like this Biafra waka money dey inside.. Because e b like some people dun dey reason am.. People wey dey fight for their own pocket at the same time claiming for fight for the masses
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 2-07-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
This man will open his gutter mouth to say he's not a Nigeria after perpetuating a crime of militancy using his stolen money to build university in Benin Republic. Even if you think other parts of Nigeria as a whole is not worth of establishing in, why not build d school in your state?
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 2-07-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  2-07-2017 09:58 PM
We believe him Is Nigeria not burning now? Or don't you have eyes to see what is happening in Nigeria ?
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 2-07-2017 10:58 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  2-07-2017 09:41 PM
MY FRIEND NIGERIA IS NO LONGER WORKING, LET EVERYONE ANSWER HIS FATHER'S NAME.
WE ARE TIRED OF THIS FORCED MARRIAGE
Posted: at 2-07-2017 10:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HiddenGenuis at 2-07-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago)
Hummmm!
Posted: at 2-07-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 3-07-2017 03:15 AM (6 years ago)
Sorry Asari-Dokubo, Biafra is not a habitable place for brainwashed Islamic extremists.

Posted: at 3-07-2017 03:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackman1980 at 3-07-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago)
I don't know why they still address this weak ass blowclat a war lord this phyuking fat face wey no get sense u get paid from your militant job and relocate your family to another man land financing deadly group to enrich your pocket  after federal government settle them Man u re a joke i mean a phyuking loser lets wait and see how expert you re to hold a riffle or you can run miles to safe guide your family when the drum of war sound phyuking bitch dick head senseless human being NA ogun go kill you
Posted: at 3-07-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dleg at 3-07-2017 06:51 AM (6 years ago)
HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS COMMUNITY AND STILL BOLD ENOUGH TO SAY THAT TO HIS COMMUNITY FACE.

Asari Dokubo took all his community resource to University at Ghana and gave nothing to his community.
ASARI DOKUBO IS WORSE THAN FEDERAL GOVERNMENT.........At least Federal Government still brought something back to the community.

HE IS A LOOSER AND NO ONE LISTEN TO SUCH PEOPLE

Posted: at 3-07-2017 06:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-07-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago)
ASARI AGAIN, JUST LOOKING FOR A CHANCE TO CAUSE UPROARS

Posted: at 3-07-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- segfol at 3-07-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago)
Noise maker
Posted: at 3-07-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 3-07-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago)
Asari animal on the loose
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-07-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago)
THIS USELESS FAT FOOL IS AT IT AGAIN...EMPTY VESSEL ..ALL THE THREATS MADE BEFORE....HE RUN AWAY GO ANOTHER COUNTRY..BASTARD
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 3-07-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
My Biafran and igbo brothers, open your eyes, Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the suferering of our people, the unfare treat we the igbos recieve from the nigerian goverment, at the same time let us stand in one voice against the evil our igbo brothers do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri enugu, awka, ebonyi, is filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our brothers, our sisters, they ve mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and dis infect our land so that progress will come in.
 our governos should de held responsible for there poor delivery. And for not investing our govt, alocacion in rehabilitating and well being of the entire igbo land. Instead of enriching themselves the more.
Nnamdi kanu/ biafran agitatosstop bringing hatred and divicion to the entire igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work,  & genuin business to do. 
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness, ilitracy and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled. 
Ask ur self where is the millions of dolars & pounds, the containers load of used electronics the igbos all over the world contributed to him for his so called radio antena?, which he said he bought for 100.000pounds.
How much does it cost to buy a laptop and get access to internet and set up a life broadcast just like he does in london. Why should the same, cost 100.000 pounds in nigeria!!! Open ur eyes!!!!
Recently its revealed, he collected donos from criminals like evan and many others unmentioned.
He critisized the ijaws, deltas, he called all the yourubas cowards in his days of broadcasting while in london,
Today he says they are all biafrans.
He even had the gots recently to speak evil of late pa Azikiwe. He doesnt ve a steady world, he is a great liar a fraudstar? Wake up, shine ur eyes, trace his tracks backward and u will find out the truth about him.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is our worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu is a treath to the entire igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too great a nation for him and his kingpins. Time shall tell.
Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain always an igbo.
Johnny spain.
 Long live our Biafran land,
Long live the fedral republic of Nigeria
Posted: at 3-07-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 3-07-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
@ Jonnychucks2 -...... you are a very sensible person your post make the needed meaning. May God give you more understanding to make impact in this world. It"s good wen one stands out of the foolish crowd in gold colors!
Posted: at 3-07-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer