Video Of Nigerian Man Pleading For His Life After After Being Involved In An Accident In Asia

Date: 09-07-2017 8:20 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-07-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago)

‘Tell them to take me to hospital, My leg has been damaged’ – A Nigerian man pleading for his life after being involved in an accident, while passersby just discussed and allegedly did NOTHING!

A Nigerian man who was involved in an accident that got his legs crushed reportedly in one of the Asian countries, had to resort to Facebook live video to plead for his life after passersby were simply discussing in their language, feeling reluctant instead of rushing a dying man to the hospital.

According to online reports, the man who doubles as a musician was begging to be taken to the hospital as passersby  gathered around, and as seen in the video were doing NOTHING! Racism or what?

In the viral video that has sparked outrage online, the man who was left by the roadside with his Injury, was heard saying ‘They’ve scattered my leg, tell them to take me to hospital’ –

GRAPHIC Photos and a video are below.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgfEvbrAMuI&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgfEvbrAMuI&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 9-07-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 9-07-2017 08:26 PM (6 years ago)
wicked World,so no Good Samarita around dat place,
Posted: at 9-07-2017 08:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 9-07-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago)
I believe dose people around him dey Lack human feelings,
Posted: at 9-07-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-07-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
This people sef
Posted: at 9-07-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 9-07-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago)
Smh.. Racism indeed!!! #SHAME
Posted: at 9-07-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 9-07-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago)
No tinge of human sympathy among these whites.Very hopeless.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 9-07-2017 09:55 PM (6 years ago)
Some people has demonic heart.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 09:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrakata at 9-07-2017 11:36 PM (6 years ago)
If it were to be Nigeria, and onyibo man is involved in this kind of mess, the Nigerian government will take him to the best hospital, u see what Nigerians are suffering abroad? Lesson to all.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 11:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-07-2017 02:57 AM (6 years ago)
if u are a black man  in Asia, don't go too much on the streets, don't ride too much on  commercial bikes, just go on buses and trains, it's more safer.. if you have an accident on the road, they will never help you, you irritate them.. they help only whites, u will see their women calling an  ambulance car immediately... be warned folks...
Posted: at 10-07-2017 02:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 10-07-2017 06:29 AM (6 years ago)
WHY ARE THEY CALLING  ASIANS WHITES AND WHICH ASIAN COUNTRY WAS THAT?
Posted: at 10-07-2017 06:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 12-07-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago)
NO BE NAIJA THIS THING THEY HAPPEN
Posted: at 12-07-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 12-07-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 10-07-2017 02:57 AM
if u are a black man  in Asia, don't go too much on the streets, don't ride too much on  commercial bikes, just go on buses and trains, it's more safer.. if you have an accident on the road, they will never help you, you irritate them.. they help only whites, u will see their women calling an  ambulance car immediately... be warned folks...
.Oh My Dear,that's A Good Piece Of Advice.I'm Sure That A Good Number Of Them Are Taking Note.
Posted: at 12-07-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. SAD: Former SUG President, Endwell Ejindu Shot Dead In Rivers

2. Angry Mob Kills Man For Alleged Blasphemy In Bauchi

3. Ejimakor Reacts To Claim That Nnamdi Kanu Wants To Negotiate With FG

4. Peter Obi Having Sleepless Night Over Obasanjo, Remi Tinubu’s Meeting Says Bwala

5. VID: Portable Exchanges Words With Isaac Fayose Saying He’s Been Using Him To Trend Online

6. Again, ASUU Issues Strike Warning Over Unresolved Issues

7. BREAKING: Power Tussle Continues As Kano Govt Orders Demolition Of Ado-Bayero’s Palace

8. Netherlands v France: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

2. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

3. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

4. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

5. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

6. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

7. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

8. Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

9. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

10. General Overseer, Godfrey Arrested For Attempting to Kidnap a Fellow Bishop in Delta