Have S*x With Your Wives 16 Times A Week, Give Her N100,000 Weekly – Joro Olumofin Advises Husbands

Date: 11-07-2017 12:12 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-07-2017 12:12 AM (6 years ago)

He also told the men to work on their physical appearance.

Social media relationship expert, Joro Olumofin, has advised Nigerian men to have sex with their wives as much as 16 times a week to keep their marriages strong.

The Lagos socialite stated this among other relationship advise in a ‘Letter to Husbands’ he penned.

‘Society has put so much pressure on women these days. If a man cheats it’s his wife’s fault for not ‘keeping him or satisfying him’, this notion is absolutely wrong,’ Olumofin wrote.

‘There are a million things a woman is asked to do just to keep her man, but there is no list of things a man is asked to do to keep his woman.

‘We men make it seem like women want to get married more than us and we’re doing them a favor by committing or being in a relationship.

‘Most men act like they are the only ones who are granted free PASS to cheat or it is their right to cheat.

‘Women can cheat as well but they choose to be loyal in relationships for Love, peace sake and to keep their homes.’

Olumofin went on to advise men to have sex with their wives 16 times a week and oral sex five times a week, saying it is their duty, no excuses.

He also asked men not have have passwords for their phones or any device, and if having one is necessary their wives should know it.

Other advises he gave were not to waste the wife’s food, serving her breakfast in bed everyday as well as having a prayer and fasting schedule with her.

Olumofin also said husbands should give their wives N100,000 weekly or monthly allowance, whether she is working or not as she deserves it.

He added that men should work on their physical appearances too, rather than only complain about their woman growing out of shape when they have pot bellies themselves.

Finally, he said, ‘Listen to her. No matter how tired or busy you are. Listen to her and gossip with her.

‘If you don’t appreciate your wife. She may seek appreciation elsewhere. It’s a full time job to be a good wife. Make it a full time job to be a good husband.’

Posted: at 11-07-2017 12:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 11-07-2017 01:32 AM (6 years ago)
Good luck with that.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 01:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 11-07-2017 02:16 AM (6 years ago)
I Read The Piece Of Advice.I Saw The Flippant Hopelessness Of It.I Read The Name Of The Adviser, Yoruba!No Wonder Why Someone Once Told Me That The Greatest Worry Of A Yoruba Man On Earth Is Sex!Nigeria Is Passing Through Trying Times And All That Her People Need Now Are Suggestions On The Way Out,prayers And Calming Words But Here Is This Creature Shooting His Yoruba Anus To The Sky.What Hopelessness.Thoughtlessly Hopeless.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 02:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alao333 at 11-07-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago)
Every ones is entitle to his opinion,ok, he is not the president,hy the worry, sex is part of life and marriage.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 11-07-2017 05:38 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 11-07-2017 02:16 AM
I Read The Piece Of Advice.I Saw The Flippant Hopelessness Of It.I Read The Name Of The Adviser, Yoruba!No Wonder Why Someone Once Told Me That The Greatest Worry Of A Yoruba Man On Earth Is Sex!Nigeria Is Passing Through Trying Times And All That Her People Need Now Are Suggestions On The Way Out,prayers And Calming Words But Here Is This Creature Shooting His Yoruba Anus To The Sky.What Hopelessness.Thoughtlessly Hopeless.
But have u ever taught of the Yoruba better than other tribe, though i am not Yoruba.. my concern about Nigeria is the igbo committing various crime both inside and outside of Nigeria, making Nigeria to be one of the dangerous country in the world..
Posted: at 11-07-2017 05:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 11-07-2017 06:30 AM (6 years ago)
Smh... 100K every wk??? E be like say you no want make boys dey marry again. #SHAME
Posted: at 11-07-2017 06:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 11-07-2017 06:52 AM (6 years ago)
What good advice can come from a matured and averagely okay man who has refused to get married? 100k per week/ 400k per month! Are u for real?  So men that earn less than 400k per month should go hang the transformer or what? Relationship expert yet you are single till tomorrow. Taa shi nga puoo.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 06:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 11-07-2017 07:01 AM (6 years ago)
So if the husband don't have the money, the wife can go outside Mr. adviser?
Posted: at 11-07-2017 07:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 11-07-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago)
This advice is Co Inc from an idiot who does not understand marriage but stupidly called expat in foolishness. This advice can only succeed in breaking down more good marriages and relationships.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parcely at 11-07-2017 08:29 AM (6 years ago)
Joro or olojoro go and shave your beard because is making you to think different from your brain
Posted: at 11-07-2017 08:29 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 11-07-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)
100k a week! for which job?  for prostitution or for sex . una dey mad
Posted: at 11-07-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Geedazzle at 11-07-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago)
16 times a week ke! bros biko. at that rate unwanted pregnancy fit happen even if u r careful. And hope he will be available to give financial assistance as he gave this wonderful advice.  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-07-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 11-07-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
sex machine, if he does that, he wont have energy to think properly, but maybe he is unique and he is entitled to his own opinion.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cruzita at 11-07-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
16times a week, thunder fire the devil, oga is too much, or are you a sex addict.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 12-07-2017 02:02 AM (6 years ago)
marriage cancelor
Posted: at 12-07-2017 02:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 13-07-2017 02:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 11-07-2017 06:52 AM
What good advice can come from a matured and averagely okay man who has refused to get married? 100k per week/ 400k per month! Are u for real?  So men that earn less than 400k per month should go hang the transformer or what? Relationship expert yet you are single till tomorrow. Taa shi nga puoo.
.Just Imagine That?This Kind Of Advice Can Even Make Women Begin To Find It Difficult To Settle Down With Men That Earn Below 100K Monthly.So Misleading.
Posted: at 13-07-2017 02:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 13-07-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
WORTHLESS PIECE OF ADVICE....16 TIMES A WEEK..THE GUY IS AS JOBLESS AS MY LAST BF Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-07-2017 08:19 PM (6 years ago)
Now they are complaining ..if it where to be the order way around..u will see then clapping

Posted: at 18-07-2017 08:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

7. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo