Billions Of Dollars Cash Found In Gov. Shettima's Mansion In Abuja After A Whistleblower Tipoff

Date: 30-07-2017 12:53 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-07-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)

News spreading around social media is that a combined team of EFCC and ICPC  operative are currently in an Abuja  house belonging to the  Bornu State Governor Kashim Shettima.
The house is sealed off and search is ongoing. THE photo was posted online from an insider who claimed a whistle blower gave the anti-graft agencies the tip off

Posted: at 30-07-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abogado at 30-07-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
LOOTING LOOTING EVERYWHERE SIGN OF BREAK UP
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 30-07-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago)
IS THIS A NATION?
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago)
The Best War To Fight Is Not Biafra But To Pick Up Fire Arms And Erase All These Old Criminals From The Face Of The Earth.All Of Them, Both APC And PDP.I Stand For Revolution.Nonsense!Too Hopeless Of Our Fathers In Politics.Morally Hopeless!
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 30-07-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
just imagine. its high time we (the masses) pick up arm against these people. # revolution #
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 30-07-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
After ppl will be blaming biafrans for wanting to be on their own.can someone pls tell me what borno state as a state produce for an old cabal that called himself gov to have such amount of money in his mansion, while millions of ppl in his state have no roof and displaced to refuse camp.I wonder if this old vagabonds want to do with all these loots.
Wasted and corrupt polithifians all over d zoo.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 30-07-2017 02:01 PM
just imagine. its high time we (the masses) pick up arm against these people. # revolution #
That's It.Nowhere To Hide.They Will Pay For All These.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ownfag at 30-07-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
Politicians please have mercy on the masses so that God will have mercy on you guys.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 30-07-2017 02:04 PM
After ppl will be blaming biafrans for wanting to be on their own.can someone pls tell me what borno state as a state produce for an old cabal that called himself gov to have such amount of money in his mansion, while millions of ppl in his state have no roof and displaced to refuse camp.I wonder if this old vagabonds want to do with all these loots.
Wasted and corrupt polithifians all over d zoo.
My Dear Governors In Biafra May Even Do Worse.But For Now Mek U Dey Talk Small Small Becos Diezani Mmadueke Own Big Pass.All Of Them Are The Same Except One Or Two.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 30-07-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 30-07-2017 01:40 PM
The Best War To Fight Is Not Biafra But To Pick Up Fire Arms And Erase All These Old Criminals From The Face Of The Earth.All Of Them, Both APC And PDP.I Stand For Revolution.Nonsense!Too Hopeless Of Our Fathers In Politics.Morally Hopeless!

I support revolution and am ready to join one
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 30-07-2017 02:23 PM
I support revolution and am ready to join one
Revolution Is Justifiable.They Are Stealing What Is Ours.They Are Thieves!Criminals.They Should Go The Same Way Criminals Go.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
na wa to these ppl o

...all these our corrupt n unrepentant politicians, dem mean say dem no dey tire to steal n hoard cash in houses?
Posted: at 30-07-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 30-07-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
So, this is what you do with funds donated for Chibok girls ' rescue, IDP and rehabilitation?  
Chai... heart of men...   very wicked.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 30-07-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
smtimes e be like say all d prayers, churches, crusades, n night vigil in Nigeria no get effect @all. people die of starvation while politicians re dying of excess wealth
Posted: at 30-07-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 30-07-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago)
Hausa kiled Nigeria
Posted: at 30-07-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 30-07-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago)
Oh God how can people be this wicked
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kmoore at 30-07-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago)
I have stop commenting on issues About Nigeria and its criminal looters. We are now on the Injury time. The time that Nigeria will be no more. The Time for the declaration of the new Born Briafra. We  cried to the LORD; he brought us into a spacious place Briafra. Psalm 118:5.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kmoore at 30-07-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
For there shall be a day, that the watchmen upon the mount Ephraim shall cry, Arise ye, and let us go up to Zion unto the Lord our God
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 30-07-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
lets say we wake up tomorrow and the world is changing quickly  and the world decides to stop using crude oil drastically,  i wonder what will happen to this country.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-07-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago)
What a shame. Is  this not the man they say is Chairman Governors Forum of Nigeria. Hope some Ozekhome-like lawyer will not turn up to stay it is contingent funds for fighting Boko Haram. If this serving Governor is hauled into the EFCC net, there would be no reason for some Babalawo Governor to have a respite and be running his mouth like broken water tap.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac