Nigerian Airforce Declare Lady Who Called Out Two Guys For Stealing Her Phone Wanted

Date: 14-08-2017 3:21 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-08-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian drug trafficker based in Malawi has been arrested alongside two of his girlfriends who were actively involved in his syndicate. We were contacted by some guys at the Airforce concerning the story we published earlier today, where an Instagram user @lordesszzetta shared a photo of two guys who allegedly stole her phone.
She wrote on Instagram:
Hi everyone. My phone was stolen yesterday 12/08/2017 somewhere around my area at Amuwo Odofin. The guys who stole it turned off the phone after a while, would switch it on at times, answer my friends’ calls but would stay mute. However, as fate would have it, they were stupid enough to snap with the phone and the picture was backed up on my gmail without them knowing.
Fast forward to today 13/08/2017, I got a new phone and logged into my Google account to back up my saved info/ pictures and Lo and behold, their picture was restored along with mine!

So this is the picture of the thieves who stole my phone. Please do share until they are caught. Thanks.
Now, the case is at the Nigerian Airforce Base at Ikeja, and they’re calling on her to kindly report to the Base at Ikeja. Anyone who Knows Zzetta should please kindly tell her about this new development.

Posted: at 14-08-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 14-08-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
ABI NA LIE SHE TALK...ALL THESE FAKE STORIES EVERYWHERE
Posted: at 14-08-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 14-08-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
TOO ALL.... HOPE Y'ALL FIND IT IN YOUR HEARTS TO DONATE TOWARDS THIS COURSE.....!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-08-2017 08:26 PM (6 years ago)
FAST DEVELOPING STORY FOR NAIJA
Posted: at 14-08-2017 08:26 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Starnixx at 15-08-2017 12:07 AM (6 years ago)
wan show face
Posted: at 15-08-2017 12:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-08-2017 01:43 AM (6 years ago)
Too Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 01:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)