“President Buhari Will Return to Nigeria Today” - Femi Adesina

Date: 19-08-2017 9:40 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)

A statement released by the Presidential media aide, Femi Adesina, says President Buhari will be returning to Nigeria today.

Read the statement below;
President Muhammadu Buhari returns to the country later today, after receiving medical attention in London.
The President had left the country on May 7, this year, after handing over power to Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, who has functioned as Acting President since then.
President Buhari is expected to speak to Nigerians in a broadcast by 7 a.m on Monday, August 21, 2017.
He thanks all Nigerians who have prayed ceaselessly for his recovery and well-being since the beginning of the health challenge.

Posted: at 19-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejikeiyo at 19-08-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 19-08-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 19-08-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
THINGS WILL TURN UPSIDE DOWN AGAIN
Posted: at 19-08-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 19-08-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
THE WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT ISLAM
LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED IN BARCELONA AGAIN.
WHAT A RELIGION OF BLOOD SUCKING DEMONS......
Posted: at 19-08-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 19-08-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 19-08-2017 10:21 AM
THE WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT ISLAM
LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED IN BARCELONA AGAIN.
WHAT A RELIGION OF BLOOD SUCKING DEMONS......
HAVE YOU EVER SIT TO THINK WHY WHERE THEY NOT BOMBING BEFORE  MARCH 23-2003? AMERICA INVADED IRAQ WITH THE SUPPORT OF MOST EUROPEAN COUNTRIES SADDAM WAS SITING ON ALL THESE TERRORIST BUT THESE WESTERN RULERS THINK THEY ARE SMART THEY EVEN SAID THE WORLD WILL BE SAFER WITHOUT SADDAM THATS WHEN THEY OFFENDED GOD AND WHEN RULERS OFFEND GOD ITS THE PEOPLE THAT SUFFERS FOR IT, LOOK AT DAVID IN THE BIBLE AS A KING WHEN HE OFFENDED GOD IT WAS THE PEOPLE THAT THE ANGEL OF GOD DESTROYED NOT DAVID THE KING WHO OFFENDED GOD BUT YOU GUYS DONT READ THE BIBLE BUT YOU ALWAYS WANT TO THINK FOR GOD.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 19-08-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
BIAFRANS AND MOST IGBOS ARE NOT HAPPY BUT BUHARI RULES!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 19-08-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago)
Evil man is returning,we have to pray hard for this evil fellow to resign.. In life ,u can't give what u don't have,its obvious that buhari has failed woefully and he has nothing to offer
Posted: at 19-08-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 19-08-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago)
Ok He Will Visit Nigeria Today?Wonderful.Let Them Entertain Him With Palmwine And Kolanut.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 19-08-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-08-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago)
YES WE GO SEE FOR ABUJA
Posted: at 19-08-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- pricklong at 19-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
WOULD HE CHANGE EVERY THING
Posted: at 19-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 19-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
WOULD HE CHANGE EVERY THING
Posted: at 19-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 19-08-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 19-08-2017 12:54 PM
Evil man is returning,we have to pray hard for this evil fellow to resign.. In life ,u can't give what u don't have,its obvious that buhari has failed woefully and he has nothing to offer
YOU BE IGBO NA SO HE FAILED FOR YOU NOT FOR THE REST OF THE LAW OBEYING TRIBES IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 19-08-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago)
@FEMIadesina ...today dun finish we yet Nigerians never still see PMB
Posted: at 19-08-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifakunledada at 21-08-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago)
 If you have a HIV AID sickness and power to cure cancer problems Call CHIEF AWODIRAN ORUNMILA CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2349025235800 / 07067226674
  Office Address Ijebu Ogun state...WHY HIDE YOUR SICKNESS??? Some want you to be alive, but not all wants to see you happy and successful. You have to find a solution to every spiritual or financial problems in your life by yourself, they wouldn't help you. Some will take advantage of this while some will just overlook it. There are different ways to be successful, it doesn't just come and meet you in your Bed. Our speciality is as follows: CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM::+2349025235800 / 07067226674
* Be-witched people problem
* performing sex on dream
* Spiritual Husband
* Financial problems
* Court cases
* Job promotion
* Playing Lottery
* Delaying of Visa
* Diabetes
* Bad luck
* Stroke
CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM::+2349025235800 / 07067226674
Ifa OloKun Asoro Dayo, Ko Soro mi dayo Loni, Nitope, Ojumo Kan koni mo, Kakitan Magbore, Ki Tomode Tagba, Wadore Owo Bomi loni, Tori gbogbo Ara Ni shefushefu Fin Saje, Apo Shasha Mura Ki igbe, Kowomi Mase Kan sale Apo....  #AMIN#

CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2349025235800 / 07067226674
Posted: at 21-08-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo