End Of The Road! Nine Men Who Specialize In R*ping Church Members During Vigil Arrested In Enugu

Date: 18-09-2017 1:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-09-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago)

It is the end of the nine suspected r*pists who specialize in targetting female church members in Enugu state after they were arrested by the police.

Speaking on the incident, the Spokesman of the command, Mr Ebere Amaraizu, a Superintendent of Police on Sunday said that the arrest was made possible by a “well-co-ordinated intelligence information’’.

He said that policemen in Ozalla arrested the suspects during a night vigil in a church located at Akpasha community in Nkanu West Local Government Area.

He said that the suspects were rounded up at about 2 a.m. on Saturday.

Amaraizu said that the suspects often pretended to be worshippers in the church and would take advantage of any female worshipper going out to answer nature’s call “and wreck the havoc”

According to him, they forcefully have carnal knowledge of their victims.

“This nefarious act is done while service in the church is going on, and after the rape, they run away,’’ he said.

He said that the suspects were already regretting their actions, and were helping police in the investigation of the matter.

Posted: at 18-09-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago)
see their groin region as e be like shrine. kill em

Posted: at 18-09-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 02:33 PM (6 years ago)
abeg cut the p...down asap
Posted: at 18-09-2017 02:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- bg2567 at 18-09-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-09-2017 02:33 PM
abeg cut the p...down asap
Idiot. na so so nonsense and unreasonable comment you dey always contribute here.. Because of 20K naira..
hungry bitch.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 18-09-2017 03:45 PM (6 years ago)
IS HIGH TIME THE GOVT SHOULD GIVE  DEATH PENATY FOR RAPIST KIDNAPPERS ARMED ROBBERS RITUAL KILLERS ; SCAMMERS AND 419 SYNDICATES DRUG TRAFFICKERS LOOTERS  ; WITH THIS NIGERIA WILL BE GLORIOUS TO LIVE IN
Posted: at 18-09-2017 03:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 18-09-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: bg2567 on 18-09-2017 03:20 PM
Idiot. na so so nonsense and unreasonable comment you dey always contribute here.. Because of 20K naira..
hungry bitch.
Shut the phyuk up you son of an ashole. Anybody is allowed to comment what he or she likes, I don't why you son of a Bitch is taking it personally?
Posted: at 18-09-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 18-09-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
They should give them life sentence
Posted: at 18-09-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:53 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:51 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero