Ghanaian Actress And Model, Yvonne Nelson Reportedly Pregnant With Her First Child

Date: 05-10-2017 2:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-10-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago)

Star actress, Yvonne Nelson is alleged to be heavily pregnant and will soon put to bed after adding weight. Ghanaian actress and model, Yvonne Nelson is reportedly expecting her first baby.  The report claimed that the heavily pregnant film producer will welcome her child anytime soon.

It will be recalled that the actress admitted gaining weight in July with many suggesting that it could be due to the pregnancy. In a video the actress shared on Snapchat, the actress is seen admitting to the fact that she now looks fatter than usual.
“Charley I know, I know, I know am looking big I am looking fat I know. I know, I know I am aware. I know,”
the actress admitted as quoted by Nkonkonsa.com.

In a report by PM News, most of the pictures Yvonne Nelson posts on her social media accounts are either old or she’s covering her growing baby bump. The actress is yet to speak on the matter.

Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 5-10-2017 02:34 PM (6 years ago)
why not wait for delivery be4 bringing it to the market place for announcement
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 5-10-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago)
That's good news
Posted: at 5-10-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-10-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)
we don hear
Posted: at 5-10-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- JennyOstore at 5-10-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: officynero on  5-10-2017 02:34 PM
why not wait for delivery be4 bringing it to the market place for announcement
tell that to ur fake poster,let him show the proof of her pregnancy,few weeks ago it was posted here that khloe kardashian boyfriend broke up with her because,she is pregnant and,last week it was posted here that both khloe and the boyfriend were happy to have the baby.
Posted: at 5-10-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- itumopapa at 5-10-2017 06:54 PM (6 years ago)
am happy for you Evon.  Where is ur husband? Nice one
Posted: at 5-10-2017 06:54 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 5-10-2017 07:06 PM (6 years ago)
she has actually been denying it... i wonder why women just try to hid what cant be hidden

Posted: at 5-10-2017 07:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-10-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago)
And this is news because?

Posted: at 5-10-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejikeiyo at 5-10-2017 10:58 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 5-10-2017 10:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 6-10-2017 04:43 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 6-10-2017 04:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-10-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
Issoryt.., am also reportedly happy for ram
Posted: at 6-10-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 6-10-2017 12:22 PM (6 years ago)
wetin this calabar boy wey say him like your medicine go do as you don carry your pharmacy give another state
Posted: at 6-10-2017 12:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac