Femi Fani Kayode Says President Buhari’s Administration Will End In Defeat And Shame

Date: 13-10-2017 11:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-10-2017 11:44 AM (6 years ago)

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode (FFK), has said that President Muhammadu Buhari’s administration will end in “defeat and shame” and “his wickedness shall not go unpunished”.

FFK stated this in a series of tweets on Thursday night,
He wrote;
“So now u say it is no longer Buhari that signed the 648 billion naira worth of oil contracts whilst on his sickbed in London but it was Osinbajo that signed them.
“This is a fat lie. The cabal wouldn’t trust Osinbanjo with toilet paper let alone 648 billion worth of oil contracts!
“One thing I know is this: Buhari is a man-made President and not a God-made President.He is the biblical Saul. And like Saul,he will end in defeat and shame and his wickedness shall not go unpunished. The good news is that with every Saul comes a David. Soon David will rise and rule.”

Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)
it has already.... see them fighting themselves from inception.... only in this regime u see law maker jumping fence.... they have failed woefully!!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago)
Ffk,,,., fayose..,, and all the biafla imbeciles una DOOM naim trailer dey cari come, Watch Shocked Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 11:57 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin  i laugh in Chinese.....FFK & FAYOSE THE NOISE MAKERS OF OUR GENERATION! CLOWNS......BETTER FACE YOUR COURT CASE ....CORRUPT BASTARD
Posted: at 13-10-2017 11:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-10-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
ooh not this silly idiot again  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- itumopapa at 13-10-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
Fani u just a bullshit. Enemy of progress.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 13-10-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago)
Senseless spoilt brat  !! This guy is just one sick head bitter loser .U ask him what people like him have in their arsenal to offer Nigeria other than trash talk .Sorrry ,it’s a damn sorry to have made this dummy a minister .

Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lodigliani at 13-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry bros, the saul has gone. I know it is bcos of the money you stole and laundered that is making you to aggressive. You did same to Tinubu who save you. Please for Gods sake stop condeming people. You might have another chance in future. But believe me or not. The voice of the people who voted is the voice of God. So stop your adverse bible quoting and go and enjoy your 2nd wifey at home since they have release you from prison. What a shame on you.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 13-10-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 13-10-2017 12:10 PM
Senseless spoilt brat  !! This guy is just one sick head bitter loser .U ask him what people like him have in their arsenal to offer Nigeria other than trash talk .Sorrry ,it’s a damn sorry to have made this dummy a minister .
And U That Are Sensible; What Have U Achieved At 35?Nothing Except Poverty And Hopeless Obscurity.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago)
@tegonwa..,,,,, why don't you fix your family that were diagnosed with marasmic kwashiorkor before pointing/trying to know the needs of others. Okay?
Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 13-10-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
very funny how Kettle calls pot 'black'
they're all thieves.

Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jacklyn111 at 13-10-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
Get A Life FFK............ Tongue
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 13-10-2017 04:53 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 13-10-2017 12:26 PM
And U That Are Sensible; What Have U Achieved At 35?Nothing Except Poverty And Hopeless Obscurity.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Hey cock load ! U don’t even know me an you assumed I’m in a sorry state .Well ! I leave ya with your preemptive conclusion of a guy you never met nor even know nothing about .I may not be rich like Fani kayode ,but I’m not a sorry ass bro !

Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umorami at 13-10-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago)
even in the face of abject poverty,hunger and starvation we the masses still attack those who speak the truth about this clueless and tyrant president...y'all enjoy your suffering while it last.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- willyking at 13-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
Well said the truth is like a light, and most Nigerians will be against it because we don't have light in nigeria
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 13-10-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: umorami on 13-10-2017 05:37 PM
even in the face of abject poverty,hunger and starvation we the masses still attack those who speak the truth about this clueless and tyrant president...y'all enjoy your suffering while it last.
Haha U Are On Point.Frustration And Hopelessness Are Fast Making Them Too Talkative.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 13-10-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: umorami on 13-10-2017 05:37 PM
Haha U Are On Point.Frustration And Hopelessness Are Fast Making Them Too Talkative.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 01:12 AM (6 years ago)
@tegonwa..,,,,, why don't you fix your family that were diagnosed with marasmic kwashiorkor before pointing/trying to know the needs of others. Okay?
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:12 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 01:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 13-10-2017 10:40 PM
why don't you fix your family that were diagnosed with marasmic kwashiorkor before pointing/trying to know the needs of others. Okay?
frustration and hopeless na d title ur mumu parents transfer give you imbecile, just hold am tight, no leave am.... FOOL Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

13. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

14. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

15. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

16. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

19. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

20. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)