Shocking Story Of A Married Nigerian Man Who Married An American Lady Just To Scam Her (Photos)

Date: 13-10-2017 9:26 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-10-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago)

The story of a Nigerian man by name Nelson Enareaba whose family allegedly supported the idea that he marry an American lady just to drain her financially after he having a Nigerian wife has got messier.

His family claims that he is dead, however, his wife sent a message to the Oyinbo wife to leave her and her husband alone because he no longer wants her. And more drama has unfolded.

Read below….
Nelson Enareaba is married to a Nigerian, Martha Enareaba, and they even have kids.
According to Martha, they were married before he married the American wife, Lisa L. Flowers. A message which has now been made public shows that Martha and the entire Enareaba family, including the parents and siblings of Nelson, were all in on Nelson’s plan to marry Lisa and drain her financially.

Martha said she was jealous at first but after his family told her of the benefits, she agreed to it. She is now asking Lisa to leave her and her husband alone because he no longer wants her. This only means that Nelson is not dead as his father and the rest of his family claimed, but he’s gone back to his Nigerian wife.

Aishatu Ella John, who has been following up on the case, shared screenshots of the Facebook messages she got from Martha Enareaba warning her to drop the case and leave their family alone.

In all of this Nelson has still not surfaced, neither has he shared anything on Facebook, but one thing is clear from Martha’s messages – he is alive. Martha Enareaba has now deleted her Facebook account after her messages were made public.

Read Martha’s messages below.

Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 13-10-2017 09:43 PM (6 years ago)
i no even understand d story

Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itumopapa at 13-10-2017 09:56 PM (6 years ago)
I said so but why deceived and lies to Lisa? Rubbish, all because of money or citizenship. Sorry Lisa watch before u do.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 13-10-2017 10:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 13-10-2017 09:43 PM
i no even understand d story

wetin you no understand!!  no be yahoo yahoo you brother dey do the poor oyinbo lady
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiiii ur tori na sorry case, all these jobless fools lyk monkey77 don turn dier yahoo yahoo biz to something else, chhaaaiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 14-10-2017 03:03 AM (6 years ago)
Shut up your dirty mouth Martha or whatever you call yourself,  they told you then that it was for your own good and you agreed so why the noise now, abegii  Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2017 03:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 14-10-2017 03:56 AM (6 years ago)
even the boy father lied that is son is dead, what a shame.
Posted: at 14-10-2017 03:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christ96 at 14-10-2017 06:06 AM (6 years ago)
ur son nelson will soon die as u earlier clams. useless family 
Posted: at 14-10-2017 06:06 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 14-10-2017 06:59 AM (6 years ago)
Please I will like to take up this case if I can get the boys passport details trust me I will find him in less than a month am in naija now, they can't stop disgracing us
Posted: at 14-10-2017 06:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 07:17 AM (6 years ago)
That is what you get when you are married to a jealous brainless fool. See as she expose an already concluded job. But please guys,desist from scam and fraud.

Posted: at 14-10-2017 07:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 07:19 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 14-10-2017 02:34 AM
Chhaaaiiiiiiiii ur tori na sorry case, all these jobless fools lyk monkey77 don turn dier yahoo yahoo biz to something else, chhaaaiiiiiiiii
How you wish say you even see yahoo yahoo do,but dem no dey sell lappee for 10 pin na,so more months of hustling. Use 5 pin per month and save 5,maybe after ten months of steady naijapals hustling,you will buy your first laptop

Posted: at 14-10-2017 07:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago)
What, monkey77 you think you like me? You ain't like me motherf#cker, you a punk. I've been with made people, connected people. Who've you been with? Chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherphyukers. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse. Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago)
Continue using your phone to do your dirt yahoo biz until when your time elapses Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2017 07:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 14-10-2017 07:22 AM
What, monkey77 you think you like me? You ain't like me motherf#cker, you a punk. I've been with made people, connected people. Who've you been with? Chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherphyukers. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse. Grin
Name calling shows the world who you are,a tout,that aside,you have been with made men(probably cleaning their shoes and running errands),so who are you?,you just exposed yourself,you have been with made men,why are you not made?,now you want me to be a fool like you and tell you who i am,you can wait a little longer fool,and i cant be like you. God forbid that i am wretched like you,FOOL.

Posted: at 14-10-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
You know monkey77, I can now see more reason your parents question why you are the way you are good for nothing retard turd if you were anymore inbred you would be my sandwich you cheap son of a prostitute. Do me a favor, go snatch a purse before making further comment Shocked
Posted: at 14-10-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago)
Monkey77 why did the chicken cross the road? To getaway from you cos you're an imbecile. Go snatch a purse to feed your family that is, if you have any.. Ok?
Posted: at 14-10-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 12:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 14-10-2017 09:36 AM
Monkey77 why did the chicken cross the road? To getaway from you cos you're an imbecile. Go snatch a purse to feed your family that is, if you have any.. Ok?
The truth as i say hurts a lot,you are wretched and you said that yourself. Pride goes before a fall,i can help your life and even your generation,but you dont know,you keep going like this and all your opportunities in life will elude you. Dont be a fool and continue chasing 10K for the rest of your life,name calling cant scrape the facts

Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Godpet at 14-10-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
Yahoo family,This is family scam
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
@ monkey77,,, .grip your ears firmly and pull your headout of your a#s,,, I am worth more than the whole of your animal family... Try me and see if I won't pull you off the street, you're nothing more than a wasted sperm of a cheap prostitute.. Ok?? Shocked
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 16-10-2017 04:55 AM (6 years ago)
People wey no know how far,go just dey cap carelessly aproko who send you message?. You just dey drink panadol for people headache.. Meanwhile you dey one corner dey sponsor your man or guy whichever. Stupid. You dey there when them agree to run things together?
Posted: at 16-10-2017 04:55 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer