"Doctors Saw Fibroids But I Had Twins Instead” Joyous Mother Celebrates Her Twins On Their Birthday

Date: 18-10-2017 12:53 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-10-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)

Broadcaster and presenter, “Foodies and Spice,” Gina Ehikodi Ojo would remember October 18 with a heart of thanksgiving. Not only are her twins clocking a year old today, she remembers vividly their miracle birth a year ago.
According to Gina, who was diagnosed as having fibroids at the early stage of the pregnancy, she said she took her destiny into her hands and disregarded all medical diagnosis.
“At the early stage of my pregnancy, I was diagnosed of having a fast growing fibroid in my womb. ‘Sir, my womb is not meant for Fibroid,’ I said to the sonographer.
‘Madam,’ he said, ‘I know a fetus when I see one and fibroid when I see one. Can’t you see the difference?’ as he showed me the images on his scan machine.
Sir, I will come back here and you will see that I am carrying twins.” I got up and left.
He looked at me like, ‘so this one wants to teach me my job.’ Me too looked at him like, ‘I’m about to shock you with the miracles the God I serve can wrought.’Not after I hear those amazing testimonies from the altar, not after all the twins prayer request I have been writing years before I even met my husband. “Devil you can lie sha o” Long story short… I got home and started preparing for twins. God gave me a miraculous testimony, no fertility drugs (contrary to what I have heard people say), no special regimen, easy pregnancy save for palpitations as a result of 2 men growing inside me, favorable conditions etc… Most times I think I don’t deserve it but Jehovah is the all merciful who blesses us regardless of our situation.
Physically challenged old man set to marry a young lady after wedding proposal (Photos) I disregarded the medical report and started asking family and friends to prepare for twins instead.”
“Few months later, the scan showed the twins as just as I believed and on my due date, I was delivered of the set of twin boys without any fibroid.”

She gives all the glory to God for these “merciful blessings” from the Most High God”

Happy birthday to the Ehikodi Ojo’s twins

Posted: at 18-10-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-10-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
CUTE FAMILY
Posted: at 18-10-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTEHI at 18-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
HBD TO THEM
Posted: at 18-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- aralarry2009 at 18-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 18-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- euwilliams at 18-10-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 18-10-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 18-10-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago)
Wow awesome...doctor have said their own but god have the final say
Posted: at 18-10-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 19-10-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
See the kind of thing wey dey happen for our  hospitals  ...lack of good equipmenst...even the condition of the country made start working negatively.....na twins doctors saw as fibroid... who knows how many lost their babies through this error message
Posted: at 19-10-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line