"What Is The Purpose Of Wearing White On Your Wedding Day If You Are Not A Virgin"- Reno Omokri

Date: 26-10-2017 10:24 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-10-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)

Media adviser to Ex-president, Goodluck Jonathan, Reno Omokri has come out to state his opinion on relationships.
According to him, as a non-virgin bride, there’s no purpose for wearing a white dress, as they should be putting on a red one instead.
Reno Omokri, took to Twitter to share his opinion on relationships.
In a tweet, he wrote;
“What is the purpose of wearing white on your wedding day if you’re not a virgin? Some women should even wear red to wed“
He further mentioned that Wedding nights should be the only time a woman sees what her husband’s room looks like, he sees what he wife’s panties looks like.

Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 26-10-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
Yea... Best post ever. #Whites4VirginsOnly.
Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 26-10-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago)
WHEN YOU ARE JOBLESS LIKE RENO....YOU BEGIN TO TALK ABOUT INANE TOPICS
Posted: at 26-10-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 26-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
Na over sabi dey worry una..
Posted: at 26-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac