“Your Earnings Doesn’t Matter”- Pretty Lady Desperately Looking For A Man To Marry

Date: 14-11-2017 11:15 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-11-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)

It seems that good guys are scarce these days as a lady has accepted defeat in her frustration to get a good man, swallowed her pride and start the chase for their dream man.
A young lady identified @nexxtgenns on social media took to the platform to announce to the world that she is currently looking for a man to get engaged to, as she has grown tired and frustrated of waiting for a man to propose or marry her.
The beautiful lady who after several years of frustration, has finally decided to swallow her pride to look for a man that she will propose to.
According to her, the man’s monthly income doesn’t even matter, and as long as he is cute, she is coming after him.
She wrote:
“Since no man has deemed me fit to have a ring on my hand, I have decided to go on a search for one to put ring on his hand.
“If you know you are ready to marry me drop your picture here with address. I’ll pick one and wherever you are I come see you. Your earnings doesn’t matter.”

Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 14-11-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago)
My Fellow Nigerians........

As a man, I do know that ........there is no romance without finance.......
Today this lady states earnings do not matter.......
tomorrow you are going to be the but of her jokes, stating how useless and pennyless you are......
I do know this because it happened to me......ha ha ha
Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 14-11-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
story to tell Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BGOLD at 14-11-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
The end justifies the means.
Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- lee9 at 14-11-2017 12:30 PM (6 years ago)
my dear am interested drop your detailed or add me to my facebook by searching with [email protected]. Let's begin from there i love your sincerity and your earnings doesnt matter if the love is there. Catch you soon
Posted: at 14-11-2017 12:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 14-11-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago)
Girls are angry, the men are scarce.
Posted: at 14-11-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ownfag at 14-11-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
Best of luck pal
Posted: at 14-11-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 14-11-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago)
I THOUGHT MEN IS NOTHING LOL
Posted: at 14-11-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- pointwise at 15-11-2017 08:07 AM (6 years ago)
D nature of man by default is polygamy, it is being practiced since d days of our forefathers. I think we should advocate this instead of one man one woman to solve this man hunt by our women.
Posted: at 15-11-2017 08:07 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 17-11-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)
drop your facebook name or whatsapp i will connect you immediately...make una help me tell her
Posted: at 17-11-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 18-11-2017 03:30 AM (6 years ago)
Let me start,your hair is unkept,the earring you are wearing is not expensive,your face is trouble. A tip of the iceberg.
Posted: at 18-11-2017 03:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)