“I Will Kill Mary, Mother Of Jesus”- IPOB Member Says As He Meets Nnamdi Kanu’s Mother (Photos)

Date: 08-12-2017 9:20 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-12-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)

A die-hard member of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), has revealed what he is going to do if given a cutlass to butcher Mary, the mother of Jesus and the mother of IPOB leader; Nnamdi Kanu.

According to him,  he will “kill” Mary and use her body parts as meat to cook soup.

The IPOB member identified as Nnamdi Obi took to his Facebook page to share pictures with Nnamdi Kanu’s mum and wrote;

If you give me cutlass and ask me between the mother of Jesus which is Mary and the mother of our leader Mazi Nnamdi kanu which one will I kill, I will pieces Mary with the cutlass and used her meet to Cook ofensala the 2nd. Because Mary the mother of the so called Jesus is the most foolish woman on earth to allow an evil spirit in disguise called holy spirit to impregnate her.

What pains me most is that the evil spirit deceive her with just sweet words like Hail mary, full of grace, The lord is with you, blessed art thou thy among women and blessed is the is thy fruit of their womb, just this words ooh she foolishly betrayed her husband and committed adultery. She must be very very insane. So what there are trying to say now, that Mary was a virgin when she got pregnant, then my mother is also a virgin. This White men think they can fool Africans all the time and get away with it, Na lie, Striker is here to exposed them…

Note below: Idiot, fool, stark illiterate, mumu, stupidity, animal, satanic agents I have gotten used to all this insults mentioned above, I need well Educated insults that will make me to strike harder…

See more pictures below;

Posted: at 8-12-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 8-12-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
IPOB MEMBERS... FREETHINKER, SANDRA77 & THE REST.. YOU SEE YOUR LIKES? SAME SAME... EMPTY SKULLS... DELUDED MOFOS... JUST IMAGINE THE BULLCRAP THIS ONE IS SPEWING ALL IN THE NAME OF IPOB & THAT FOOL CALLED NNAMDI KANU...
Posted: at 8-12-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marakelvs at 8-12-2017 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
another wasted sperm
Posted: at 8-12-2017 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afriqueenn at 8-12-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
You don't need "well educated insults."
The thunder ⚡ wey dey kill you go for your zoo nor do you?
Posted: at 8-12-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingstone80 at 8-12-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
nnamdi kanu ipob are Antichrist using Biafra to achieve their plans they have with devil!
Posted: at 8-12-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 8-12-2017 12:17 PM (6 years ago)
I DONT BLAME THIS ONE...IF IT WAS IN THE DAYS OF MOSES.....FIRE FOR HEAVEN GO DON ROAST AM
Posted: at 8-12-2017 12:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero