Touching Video Of 99Yrs Old Inmate Who Is Currently The Oldest Man In A Nigeria Prison, Enugu

Date: 14-12-2017 11:39 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-12-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man, Celestine Egboluche is unarguably the oldest man in a Nigerian prison. The 99-year-old man from Imo State has spent 17 years in prison.
Evangelist Christian Okezie Chukwuka who paid the old man a visit at the Enugu Maximum prison also met the man's biological son Mr. Paul Egboluche over an undisclosed crime(s).
Read what Mr Christian shared on Facebook:
"These is the video of the elders in the (CC) DEATH ROW Cell in Enugu maximum PRISON. 99 yrs old papa name Mr Celestine Egboluche from Imo State whom has spent 17 yrs in prison with his biological son Mr Paul Egboluche, and 78 Yrs old man Kanayo Arize from Anambra State.
Please the whole world, join me to plead to Enugu State government to free our fathers in Enugu prison who has spent 17 years together with his son in that prison. While the tall old man is 78 years. Both of them have suffered enough.
May the God of mercy breath in mercy into the Governor of Enugu and Anambra to show them mercy. The land of Enugu prison have swallowed so many souls, but these two old people will not be allowed to be swallowed by that red rocky land in the Mighty Name of Jesus. Any question on how to reach them, please contact me.
And if you have access to the government official that could lead to Governor, please contact me so these old ones will go home and be buried proper when die. Evangelist Christian Chukwuka Abounding Grace Foundation."

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTKJx5hOz7s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTKJx5hOz7s</a>

Posted: at 14-12-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 14-12-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
so what crime(s) did they commit to be on death row. tell us the full story.
Posted: at 14-12-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 14-12-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
THIS MAN MUST BE A HARDENED CRIMINAL TO BE LOCKED UP AT THIS OLD AGE...HE MUST HAVE COMMITTED A WICKED CRIME ...AND  NOW SUDDENLY WE SHOULD  PLEAD BECAUSE OF HIS AGE! NO WAY!
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 14-12-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago)
WEtin d man do? You no tell us!
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-12-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)
DEM FOR TRY FREE THEM MAN NA.... AT 99 YEARS OF AGE, WHAT PUNISHMENT IS HE SERVING AGAIN?
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-12-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 14-12-2017 12:06 PM
THIS MAN MUST BE A HARDENED CRIMINAL TO BE LOCKED UP AT THIS OLD AGE...HE MUST HAVE COMMITTED A WICKED CRIME ...AND  NOW SUDDENLY WE SHOULD  PLEAD BECAUSE OF HIS AGE! NO WAY!

YOU EHN, I DEY ALWAYS TALK AM SAY ''THANK GOD SAY YOU NO BE JUDGE'' YOUR HEART STRONG PASS MUGABE OWN...  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Platinum1982 at 14-12-2017 12:35 PM (6 years ago)
Like all comment here, Evangelist pls tel us his crime and if worth pleading wit d government of enugu state we will use every avaialble medium to reach him
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:35 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 14-12-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
Just as everybody has said, what are their crimes, maybe they were framed up or maybe someone rich was angry and connived with the police to lock them up, or maybe they committed some serious crime, we absolutely know nothing, at least the father should be relased, he is old and probably tired and should rest.
Posted: at 14-12-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 14-12-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
very old man indeed, but why is he in prison and why should he be freed?

Posted: at 14-12-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 14-12-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
This man doesn’t look 99 years old to me. Just my opinion.
Posted: at 14-12-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 14-12-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago)
Give them parole..
Posted: at 14-12-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 14-12-2017 04:40 PM (6 years ago)
UNTIL YOU TELL US WHAT THEY DO.
Posted: at 14-12-2017 04:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 14-12-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago)
eyah, this brought tears to my eyes... death row at that age? O Lord have mercy...Enugu state govt. una abeg free the OLD ones there, let them breathe the breath of freedom before they die at least

Posted: at 14-12-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 14-12-2017 08:35 PM (6 years ago)
Been on death roll means it was a murder case why say undisclosed crime. If they committed murder there should be no mercy.
Posted: at 14-12-2017 08:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 14-12-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago)
99 years wetin still remain again...nawaoooooo
Posted: at 14-12-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 06:31 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 06:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero