Housewife Battered, Thrown Inside Well By Man Who Refused To Pay N3k After Sex

Date: 25-12-2017 7:48 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-12-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago)

Mrs Anita Ekpeyong narrowly escaped death after she was beaten comatose and thrown inside a well by a man that she said refused to pay her the N3,000 bargained for sex.

According to Vanguard, the woman, who lives in an uncompleted building at Aladura Mosque Street, White Sand, Isheri Oshun, Lagos, with her husband, Ifeanyi, and their two children, left their abode two weeks ago, after informing her family that she was going to charge her mobile phone.

According to her, on the way to charge her phone, a man she identified as Isaac requested to take her home for sex, with an agreement to pay her N3,000.

Trouble, however, started for the mother of two following Isaac’s refusal to pay her the agreed sum after having sex with her in his one-room apartment at 4, Kilanko Street, White Sand, Isheri Oshun.

An argument, which degenerated into scuffle, ensued during which Isaac threw Anita inside a well, abandoning her to die.

A passer-by said to have been alerted by shouts for help from the well, raised the alarm and Anita was rescued. Ekpeyong was, thereafter, rushed to two private hospitals in the area, unconscious, but was rejected.

She was then taken to the Isolo General Hospital by the Police, where she was treated for a week before being transferred to another hospital, where she underwent another round of treatment before she was discharged, weekend.

During interrogation, she said:
“I did not know the man before. He only stopped me and asked how much I would take for the service and I said N3,000. But when he finished he refused to pay.

“Rather, he threatened to kill me and dump my body in the bush. He started dragging me out of his house and at the same time hit me on my head.

“He collected my Nokia Android phone and the money I had earlier worked for. He covered my mouth with cloth to prevent me from shouting and gave me a hard fist on my jaw, which forced a tooth to fall off.

“He dragged me out of his compound to about five buildings away from his. At a point, I was so weak and passed out. The next time I opened my eyes, I found myself inside a well.

“The luck I had was that the water level was just up to my chest. That was when I yelled for help.”

At press time, the suspect, Isaac, was still on the run. It was observed during a visit to his apartment that the only property he had was a bed.

His landlord, identified simply as Okwuchukwu, stated that the victim’s rent had long expired and that he had issued him notice to quit.

He said:
“He moved into this house in January 2016. His rent expired at the end of March 2017. Since then he has not paid a kobo. The notice to quit issued him expired in October. I have taken him to several places to ensure he leaves my house.

“While we are still on that issue, I came back home from work on December 12 only to be informed that he brought a married woman home, slept with her and instead of paying her, beat her and threw her inside a well.”

The Lagos State Police Command has intensified effort in search of the fleeing suspect.

Posted: at 25-12-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 26-12-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago)
what a stupid man, may God deliver women from such men, and for the married wh*re, i pity for u..
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-12-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago)
na ur husband head catch u.... which kind of hardship go make u go that far.... one gud turn deserves another

Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 26-12-2017 08:57 AM (6 years ago)
A married woman nah poverty worry reach that level of selling your body...as for the man that slept with her..he is already curse bcos sleeping with somebody's wife already he will pay when the time comes...
Posted: at 26-12-2017 08:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 26-12-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
What a sad life.

Having to leave your house to charge a phone - NO ELECTRICITY.

A family living in an uncompleted building - NO GOVERNMENT AID FOR THE NEEDY

A married woman and mother of two selling her body for sex - ADULTERY.

Being rejected by two private hospitals - NO MONEY = NO MEDICAL TREATMENT

A VEY SAD LIFE!!!!!!!

Posted: at 26-12-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 26-12-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
Madam na God punishment be that. That thing wey dey itch every now and then go rest for like few months.
Posted: at 26-12-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

6. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

9. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

10. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

11. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

12. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

13. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

14. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

15. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

16. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

17. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

18. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her