Check Out Rosy Meurer’s Birthday Message to Tonto Dikeh Ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill

Date: 27-12-2017 1:12 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-12-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)

Actress Rosy Meurer has taken to Instagram to celebrate Tonto Dikeh’s ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill on his birthday today, December 27th.
She shared stunning photos of him on her Instagram and wrote;

“A Great king was born today! He brought nothing but joy to the world. He always takes his time to care, listen and understand the pains of others. He makes a difference in the lives of people around him and that is why today I wish him nothing but a whole world of happiness now and always. I wish you good heath, long life, prosperity, endless blessings and open doors of opportunities. I pray God gives you all you deserve and much more… HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the best of the best bosses ever, to a mentor, to a friend, to the most generous man I know and to a unique creation… @bigchurchhaven Thank God for adding another blessed year to your life. May god continue to give you the wisdom to smoothly surmount all the challenges life brings you. Have a blessed and joyous day. Whoop whoop !!! #king #birthdayboy #birthdaychronicles #december27 #wedontplay #grace #birthdaywish #boss #friend #mentor #bigchurch #philanthropist #kindness #bigheart #family #bigchurchfoundation #thankgodforanotheryear #blessed #favored #everythingrosy #rosykisses #QueenOfAllQueens”

Posted: at 27-12-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 27-12-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm oh all this for one man make Tonto catch you
Posted: at 27-12-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Nicek at 27-12-2017 02:21 PM (6 years ago)
She always want to b noticed
Posted: at 27-12-2017 02:21 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 27-12-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
TROUBLE MAKER..... YOU CAN AS WELL CALL HIM TO WISH HIM... ATTENTION SEEKER ONIRANU...
Posted: at 27-12-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 27-12-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
Na waaoo.
Posted: at 27-12-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 27-12-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
Now wey  tonto wan or dun open body for screen,I no think say she care about anything anymore.
Posted: at 27-12-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 27-12-2017 04:17 PM (6 years ago)
Na waaoo
Posted: at 27-12-2017 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 27-12-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago)
hmmmmmmm, Rosy oooo, remember that what u sow, u reap Lips Sealed

Posted: at 27-12-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero