‘PDP At Work, They Have Taken My Sleep Away’ – Muslim Man Reacts To Yusuf Buhari’s Ill Health

Date: 29-12-2017 4:08 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-12-2017 04:08 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian Muslim man, Amir Habib Wali has taken to Facebook to blame PDP for president Buhari’s son, Yusuf’s ill health.

Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okihcolly at 29-12-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
My brother, I personally do not wish Yusf dead as well. But you seem not to understand the politics of Nigeria. It is do or die affair, nobody wishes his political opponent to be alife. APC would have said or do worse than what you claimed PDP did assuming that this accident happened to a PDP President`s son. They will even announce and rejoice on air that Yusuf has been paralysed or dead. APC is a party of tyrants and heartless beings that do not wish anything good for PDP. Please revisit their comments and actions when GEJ wife was in a German hospital. Nothing should take your sleep, only wish the young boy to recover. If PDP is at work then APC is at a more greater-dangerous work against PDP. 
Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- okihcolly at 29-12-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
Leave PDP out of this matter, do not politicize it, APC is worst than PDP in celebrating and rejoicing over the travails and troubles that befall non APC members. The case of Patience Jonathan`s sickness in a German hospital.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- abrakata at 29-12-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
How can they wish the little boy well when millions of people are hungry, no fuel, no light, no bank network n so on,Nothing is virtually working. is this democracy or anarchy, come to think of it.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 29-12-2017 04:53 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: abrakata on 29-12-2017 04:45 PM
How can they wish the little boy well when millions of people are hungry, no fuel, no light, no bank network n so on,Nothing is virtually working. is this democracy or anarchy, come to think of it.

That is the real tragedy, millions of Nigerians living with so many challenges, they have so many dreams, but they face so many odds, its a harsh environment, PDP was useless, and so is APC, both are useless but we shall have faith and put into actions our dreams, for they will come to pass. We will not mind noise-makers and Selfish leaders. I hope one day there will be no poor ones, or they will be not many around, so there will be nobody to laugh at and control, or use as dirty weapons.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 29-12-2017 05:46 PM (6 years ago)
Sometimes I can't believe our reasoning as Nigerians; how did PDP cause the accident on Yusuf Buhari? In the midst of this fuel crisis he had enough fuel to  burn on a wasted venture like bike race, of which he willfully did of his own volition.
On this story I will not support this man's idea of saying it is PDP.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 05:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 29-12-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago)
90% OF MUSLIMS REASON LIKE PIGS....
LOOK AT THIS UNCIRCUMCISED PIG
Posted: at 29-12-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 29-12-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago)
who is this sukpe of a man... how e take concern PDP, shey na PDP ride the bike for am, abeg make that guy go hug transformer

Posted: at 29-12-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 29-12-2017 07:54 PM (6 years ago)
yeye people
Posted: at 29-12-2017 07:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 29-12-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
The Cries Of A Goat!Very Hopeless!
Posted: at 29-12-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 29-12-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago)
COME THIS MAN, MAY THUNDER FIRE AND BEND THAT UR STUPID MOUTH, IS YUSUF BUHARI ABOVE DEATH, IF HE WANNA DIE LET HIM GO AHEAD AND DIE SHARPERLY, DO U KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE HIS USELESS HOPELESS FATHER HAS KILLED.USELESS SET OF FAMILY
Posted: at 29-12-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 29-12-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago)
What do you expect from mallam
Posted: at 29-12-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 29-12-2017 11:45 PM (6 years ago)
Chai!! PDP  Huh? Me i no know say na una buy moto bike put fuel inside give buhari pikin una come tell am say go and drive and kill ur self..all these sai barbarians sef una brain na enus he dey...
Posted: at 29-12-2017 11:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 30-12-2017 02:54 AM (6 years ago)
I join millions of Nigerians to wish this young man a speedy recovery. I hope God/Allah uses this opportunity to put a word of peaceful co-existence in his mouth, his father's mouth and in his family mouth. So that they would start advising Buhari that there is a Supreme God that watches over all humanity. I hope this becomes a moment of sober reflection for a man that derives joy from tasting the blood he spills from harmless youth and people. I wish Yusuf a speedy recovery, but the second chance we pray God gives him should encourage him to stand up against evil plots of his father. 
Posted: at 30-12-2017 02:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 30-12-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago)
Hausa no dey think like human being but cow.their brain dey under feet.
Posted: at 30-12-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 31-12-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago)
NA WA OOOO.... EVERYTHING NA POLITICS, PERSON RIDE BIKE GET ACCIDENT, NA PDP YOU FAULT.... IT'S A PITY..
Posted: at 31-12-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 31-12-2017 07:23 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 29-12-2017 06:04 PM
90% OF MUSLIMS REASON LIKE PIGS....
LOOK AT THIS UNCIRCUMCISED PIG

IDIOT... E GET ANY PERSON FOR THIS WORLD WEY LACK COMMON SENSE REACH YOU? YOU EVEN GET BRAIN TO REASON AT ALL? CREEP BACK INTO YOUR WHOLE YOU SON OF A PIG....
Posted: at 31-12-2017 07:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac