Nigerian Man, Engineer Simput Eagles Arrested By DSS For Converting Muslim Girl To Christianity

Date: 15-01-2018 2:48 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-01-2018 02:48 PM (6 years ago)

A man identified as Engineer Simput Eagles Dafup has been arrested for allegedly converting one Miss Nabila Umar Sanda Galadima from Islam to Christianity on a flight from United Kingdom. The man was arrested by the Department of State Services, DSS after a raid on his home in Jos, Plateau state.

Engr Simput Eagles Dafup arrested for converting Muslim girl to christianity

18-year-old Nabila, a daughter of a traditional title holder in Biu, Borno State had converted to Christianity while at Birmingham University and had met Dafup, a lecturer, in Ghana four years ago on a flight. It was said Nabila had recently reconnected with Dafup who was visiting Jos for the Christmas break and expressed her intentions to fully convert to Christianity.

His mother, Mrs. Dafup, said the men who stormed her son premises heavily armed in 5 Hilux van brutalized and torture her son before they whisk him away adding that even passersby were assaulted in the process.
According to her,
”nobody has contacted me or any member of my family as to the where about of my son. I, however, know as a fact that some of the people that were found in the premises with my son and who were also assaulted and brutalized with my son were taken to the Plateau state command of DSS.”

She further stressed “While at the DSS office in Jos, they never met or saw my son there. The men suspected to have whisked my son put a mask on him and the others. The other people who were taken to DSS office in a mask are here with me to confirmed my narration.

18-year-old Nabila, a daughter of a traditional title holder in Biu, Borno State had converted to Christianity while at Birmingham University and had met Dafup, a lecturer, in Ghana four years ago on a flight to Dubai.

It was said Nabila had recently reconnected with Dafup who was visiting Jos for the Christmas break and expressed her intentions to fully convert to Christianity.

Posted: at 15-01-2018 02:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 15-01-2018 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
The girl is of agena. Why al these intimidation?
Posted: at 15-01-2018 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 03:32 PM (6 years ago)
SERVES HIM RIGHT..WHO SEND AM MESSAGE
Posted: at 15-01-2018 03:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 15-01-2018 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 15-01-2018 03:32 PM

I WONDER HOW PPLE AROUND YOU COPE WITH UR LEVEL OF CIVILIZATION AND EXPRESSION.

Posted: at 15-01-2018 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 15-01-2018 04:02 PM (6 years ago)

If I ask God to punish you, he will not answer me so my prayer is that devil punish your evil mouth. Where was DSS when Yinusa converted and impregnated Esse? Where were you then? Onye apari
Posted: at 15-01-2018 04:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 15-01-2018 04:40 PM (6 years ago)
That your message sounds unbelievable.
Posted: at 15-01-2018 04:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: benosky4 on 15-01-2018 03:48 PM
I WONDER HOW PPLE AROUND YOU COPE WITH UR LEVEL OF CIVILIZATION AND EXPRESSION.
a lot better than yours...which is a false sense of civilization and expression
Posted: at 15-01-2018 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 15-01-2018 04:02 PM
If I ask God to punish you, he will not answer me so my prayer is that devil punish your evil mouth. Where was DSS when Yinusa converted and impregnated Esse? Where were you then? Onye apari
it is clear that your brains have left your head....coming here spewing thrash....if you dont like what i said...go hug a transformer....
Posted: at 15-01-2018 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 15-01-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
If he convert am from Christian to Muslim them no go talk o
Posted: at 15-01-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nakpoi at 15-01-2018 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
Niger hypocrisy, when a Christian is converted to Islam nobody gets arrested. Huh? 
Posted: at 15-01-2018 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 15-01-2018 06:01 PM (6 years ago)
What is there bizness is a free world
Posted: at 15-01-2018 06:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 15-01-2018 07:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 15-01-2018 04:47 PM
it is clear that your brains have left your head....coming here spewing thrash....if you dont like what i said...go hug a transformer....

Wasted sperm! Would just have been cool with always pad.
Posted: at 15-01-2018 07:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 15-01-2018 08:04 PM (6 years ago)
abeg what is the work of this DSS sef, cos this story just make me ponder out loud

Posted: at 15-01-2018 08:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 15-01-2018 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
this is good news, Christ is Lord.
Posted: at 15-01-2018 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac