Oloshi, Oloriburuku, Borrow Pose: Kanu Nwakwo's Wife, Amara Attacks Laura Ikeji's Husband Ogbonna

Date: 20-01-2018 6:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-01-2018 06:30 PM (6 years ago)

Well, seems all is not well in the Kanu's family as Kanu 'Papilo' Nwakwo's wife, Amara dished out on his younger brother and husband to Laura Ikeji for stealing their match ticket to watch a game of foot ball in England, she lashed out at him and called him several names, peep the full gist below:

Ogbonna and his wife Laura Ikeji

Posted: at 20-01-2018 06:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 20-01-2018 07:01 PM (6 years ago)
And this same guy with the eternal cornrow hairstyle was always staying at Hardley Apartments. Don’t know if he was the one managing it then.
Posted: at 20-01-2018 07:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 20-01-2018 08:00 PM (6 years ago)
WOMEN NA WA FOR THEM ;THEY CAN DESTROY AND BUILD :BUT MORE ON DESTRUCTION MOTIVE :UNA WAN SCATTER THESE BROTHERS AS UNA SCATTER PSQUARE FAMILY
Posted: at 20-01-2018 08:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 20-01-2018 08:41 PM (6 years ago)
All these women of nah a days no get respect where is your husband wen you 're putting it on media anyways some men can't even control their wives.you think you 're disgracing her you 're disgracing your husband and his brother...
Posted: at 20-01-2018 08:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 20-01-2018 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
this curse strong oooo

Posted: at 20-01-2018 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 20-01-2018 09:53 PM (6 years ago)
Omg, this is serious ooo... Madam, abeg, easy easy..
Posted: at 20-01-2018 09:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osilamastephen at 21-01-2018 06:32 AM (6 years ago)
Madam you met them as brothers and they will continue to be brothers...what is ticket that you have to come online to insult your brother in-law, it shows you lack respect for your husband and his people. God has blessed your husband and he should limit the blessings to u and your kids alone right.?u better go and apologize to him privately and on media else i will conclude you have turn your husband to a vegetable.
Posted: at 21-01-2018 06:32 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 21-01-2018 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
Na Igbo woman now. Greedy greedy greedy
Posted: at 21-01-2018 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 21-01-2018 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
All of you commenting, I wonder how many of you can marry Kanu Nwankwo and bear him kids. The woman deserve some respect, she has earned it. She is speaking out for her family, no big deal

Posted: at 21-01-2018 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 21-01-2018 12:35 PM (6 years ago)
Dis one never reach online matter na, e be like say this woman go get small pepper for body sha Grin

Posted: at 21-01-2018 12:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 21-01-2018 03:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osilamastephen on 21-01-2018 06:32 AM
Madam you met them as brothers and they will continue to be brothers...what is ticket that you have to come online to insult your brother in-law, it shows you lack respect for your husband and his people. God has blessed your husband and he should limit the blessings to u and your kids alone right.?u better go and apologize to him privately and on media else i will conclude you have turn your husband to a vegetable.
what kind of stupid uncle steals his nephew's soccer game ticket Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-01-2018 03:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 22-01-2018 11:24 AM (6 years ago)
WHY PUTTING IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA...SENSELESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 22-01-2018 11:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 22-01-2018 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-01-2018 12:32 PM
All of you commenting, I wonder how many of you can marry Kanu Nwankwo and bear him kids. The woman deserve some respect, she has earned it. She is speaking out for her family, no big deal

God bless you
Posted: at 22-01-2018 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 22-01-2018 05:56 PM (6 years ago)
You guys are talking cause you do not know Ogbonna. Very lazy greedy selfish sombori. Brother my ass. Kanu is married and Amara is grown now so he should leave them to manage their lives. Who control gum and Laura anyway?
Posted: at 22-01-2018 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

6. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video