Beauty Of @BBNaija Ex Housemate, Khloe Is Irresistible As She Rocks Hausa Traditional Attire

Date: 20-03-2018 12:09 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-03-2018 12:09 PM (6 years ago)

Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate and model, Khloe has released beautiful pictures of herself in Hausa traditional attire.
The dark skinned model shared the photos on her instagram page and wrote;
My Africa My Africa My Africa
My Africa of which everybody imitates
My Africa of which culture exceed the Greek
My Africa of which everyone is jealous of
My Africa of enormous natural endowment
My Africa of Non-Violence
My Africa of Amorous populates
My Africa of patriot men and women
My Africa of shelter and vintage hospitality
My Africa of great ancestral mythology
My Africa that bore fruits of black diamonds
My Africa which is a gift to the whole world
My Africa of great leadership
My Africa of learned youths
My Africa of a bright generation
My Africa true tradition
My Africa of black pageant women
My Africa of strong men
My Africa from who we all hail from
For every African deserves a Nobel Prize in Africa

Posted: at 20-03-2018 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 20-03-2018 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
who is this one again?
Posted: at 20-03-2018 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 20-03-2018 12:21 PM (6 years ago)
What's the mesage?
Posted: at 20-03-2018 12:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 20-03-2018 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
Nice attire,meaningless poem

Posted: at 20-03-2018 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 20-03-2018 01:09 PM (6 years ago)
There is nothing irresistible here.
Posted: at 20-03-2018 01:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 20-03-2018 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 20-03-2018 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-03-2018 04:38 PM (6 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 20-03-2018 04:38 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimber at 20-03-2018 04:55 PM (6 years ago)
Okooo
Posted: at 20-03-2018 04:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero