I Sleep With Married Men To Pay My Bills -Curvy Ghanaian Actress Moesha Boduong Reveals On CNN (VID)

Date: 12-04-2018 9:35 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-04-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago)

Ghanaian curvy actress and model, Moesha Boduong, in an interview with CNN’s Christiane Amanpour made a stunning revelation on why Ghanaian women depend on men to pay their bills. This came after she was featured on an episode of CNN’s ‘S£x & Love Around the World’. According to Moesha Boduong who admitted she sleeps with a married man, the economy of the country is so bad that women are compelled to have segxwal affairs with men, just to make a living.

CNN’s Christiane Amanpour talked with Moesha Bodoung on the topic “When being a mistress is a financial decision”. Here are excerpts from the interview;

Moesha Boduong: In Ghana our economy is such that you just need someone to take care of you because you can’t make enough money as a woman here

Amanpour : Why because you can’t make enough money?

Moesha Boduong: You can’t make enough money as a woman here. Because if you want an apartment, you have to pay for two years in advance and i just started working…where will i get money to pay…

Amanpour: Are you basically telling me you are having sex with this guy essentially to pay your rent? (Shock in her eyes)

Moesha Boduong: Because he can afford to take care of me…

Amanpour: OKkkkkayhhrrrrrrrh

Moesha Boduong : He takes care of me, my financial stuff, my car, my rent, etc…

She added that in exchange for the money she receives from her lover/benefactor, she is expected to stay loyal to him and yield to his segxwal desires whenever he demands.

“He expects me to be loyal and just to date him only and give him sex when he wants.You can’t say no.You have to give him what he wants otherwise he is going to think you are cheating on him, ” she added.

Watch video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZ0bO2bRJ4Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZ0bO2bRJ4Y</a>

Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Torbem at 12-04-2018 09:42 AM (5 years ago)
If you're interested on how to make 24k with N1,500 in a very short time check out this site, this ain't a scam please it works.
https://fivebuckx.com/?invite=MTYwMTE2Y2hyaXN0
Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:42 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- warribimboye at 12-04-2018 09:48 AM (5 years ago)
Truth is bitter but naija actresses need to come out as well to say it
Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:48 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 12-04-2018 09:56 AM (5 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU ARE INTERESTED IN LIVING A LAVISH LIFESTYLE...NO EVERYONE NEEDS TO SLEEP WITH A MAN FOR SHIT...THE QUESTION, SHE SHOULD ASK HERSELF...CAN SHE DO THIS FOREVER? HELL NO...SILLY EXCUSES IS ALL I HEAR
Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:56 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-04-2018 10:03 AM (5 years ago)
GOOD GIRL
Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:03 AM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- NOJOKEMUANLE at 12-04-2018 10:03 AM (5 years ago)
Jesus Christ. Anyway, You are now free of this sin as well as u have confess. Stop it and ask the LORD to forgive u.
Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:03 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- favourita at 12-04-2018 10:36 AM (5 years ago)
Am not surprised, becos dis is what 90% of actress does becos they want to belong Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 12-04-2018 10:37 AM (5 years ago)
wetin women get to offer for dis life apart frm sex?

Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:37 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 12-04-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago)
NA TODAY NYASH BEGIN DEY BACK.
IT IS WELL.
Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 12-04-2018 10:56 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Torbem on 12-04-2018 09:42 AM
If you're interested on how to make 24k with N1,500 in a very short time check out this site, this ain't a scam please it works.
https://fivebuckx.com/?invite=MTYwMTE2Y2hyaXN0
Respect your self
Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:56 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 12-04-2018 11:13 AM (5 years ago)
Shame
Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:13 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-04-2018 11:17 AM (5 years ago)
SHE ACTUALLY SAID IT AS IT IS AND THAT'S IT..... GOOD GIRL.... BUT THEN, FOR HOW LONG? GHANA BABES AND THESE THEIR BIG BIG THINGS NO GO KILL PERSON....
Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:17 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 12-04-2018 11:44 AM (5 years ago)
IS LIKE YOU KNOW THIS ONE?
Quote from: Haso112 on 12-04-2018 11:17 AM
SHE ACTUALLY SAID IT AS IT IS AND THAT'S IT..... GOOD GIRL.... BUT THEN, FOR HOW LONG? GHANA BABES AND THESE THEIR BIG BIG THINGS NO GO KILL PERSON....
Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:44 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 12-04-2018 12:08 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 12-04-2018 11:44 AM
IS LIKE YOU KNOW THIS ONE?

HA...! IT'S IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO KNOW HER HERE NA... BIG MEN MEAT.....
Posted: at 12-04-2018 12:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 12:15 PM (5 years ago)
She just said the truth
Posted: at 12-04-2018 12:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 12-04-2018 02:41 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm okooo
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago)
this girl dey talk,shame dey catch me,why?

Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 03:47 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 12-04-2018 11:17 AM
na wetin u go come look here finish go dey beat your innocent wife for house,ode

Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:47 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sniper101 at 12-04-2018 05:01 PM (5 years ago)
must it be married men?

aren't there some well-to-do young over there in Ghana? 

you're into the business of prostitution...plain & simple Smiley)

...or maybe you just take pleasure in creating havoc in the homes of married people.
Posted: at 12-04-2018 05:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 05:03 PM (5 years ago)
Ghana na anoda sex haven

Posted: at 12-04-2018 05:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero