"God Is Angry With You Because Your Government Is A Failure" -Bishop Oyedepo Blasts Buhari

Date: 23-04-2018 2:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 23-04-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari has been criticized by founder and General Overseer of the Living Faith Church over his inability to stop the incessant killings in the country. The founder and General Overseer of the Living Faith Church, Bishop David Oyedepo, has slammed the President Muhammadu Buhari-led administration over the unending killing of innocent Nigerians by suspected herdsmen as he said God is not happy with him.

According to Reporters, the man of God exploded during Sunday service condemning the slaughter of innocent people by herdsmen.

He also attacked the government following the epileptic power supply, dead refineries and high rate of dollar to naira. He said,
“Can I tell you my anger against this government? No feeling for human lives. You can’t be destroying the work of my father and I will be happy with you. You know what God said? I am angry with the wicked everyday.
“Talk is cheap! You see where change brought us today since 2015? The changest change!
“1 naira will be one dollar. Fuel will be sold at 45 naira. Any responsible government will bring power in 3 months.

“If you bring the scoresheet out, it’s 0%. Do you want change? Work it out ! You better wake up so you don’t suffer the Nigerian kind of change. Theoretical change.
“3 refineries working! (They must be) located in space. Defending killers! God’s judgement will hit! If you are happy with what God is angry with, you are ungodly.
“Those who have made others childless, wifeless, husbandless, so shall they become! Do you pray for Armed Robbers? Evil shall not prevail in Nigeria!”

Posted: at 23-04-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 23-04-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago)
Second time this post is coming up
Posted: at 23-04-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 23-04-2018 02:20 PM (5 years ago)
Abeg like this man be quite, what is he doing to assist the government. Only to fly jet and live large. What has he done for the general population?
Posted: at 23-04-2018 02:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-04-2018 02:26 PM (5 years ago)
Two times this morning

Posted: at 23-04-2018 02:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 23-04-2018 02:48 PM (5 years ago)
SLOW DAY I GUESS
Posted: at 23-04-2018 02:48 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 23-04-2018 03:18 PM (5 years ago)
even birds and animals are not happy with him. Buhari is a failure, an ethnic cleanser, a blood thirsty individual
Posted: at 23-04-2018 03:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 23-04-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 23-04-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 23-04-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
This country na all man for him self...
Posted: at 23-04-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pointwise at 23-04-2018 03:47 PM (5 years ago)
God is not even happy with pastor oyedepo until he goes and distribute his wealth among the poor - na so Jesus talk for bible.
Posted: at 23-04-2018 03:47 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-04-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago)
GOD AND GOVERNMENT MMMM THOSE ARE OIL AND WATER .. NO DEY MIX PASTOR
Posted: at 23-04-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master