Nigerian Man Curses His Ex Fiancee & Her Father After She Left Him To Marry Another Man

Date: 11-05-2018 1:18 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-05-2018 01:18 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man who was jilted by his lover has taken to Facebook to place curses on his ex-fiancee and her father after the lady left him to marry someone else.

Prince Chika Eugene alleged that he sponsored Uchechi Nnadiekwe all through her tertiary education. He also said he sponsored her sister Vivian Nnadiekwe through nursing school. But, after he began their marriage rites, Uchechi left him and went to marry a foreigner.

Prince Chika said Uchechi’s family claimed he hadn’t married their daughter so she had a right to marry someone else. Apparently, her family said he had only done the introduction, not the traditional wedding. But Prince Chika insists he did all of that and even shared photos of the bride price list he was given when he went to Uchechi’s family to ask for her hand in marriage.
In anger, he placed a curse on Uchechi and on her father Alex Nnadiekwe for letting her marry someone else without repaying him for the expenses he made on her.
He wrote:
Uchechi Nnadiekwe I’m very much sure that God and man will never forgive you and your dad Alex Nnadiekwe,

below are the part of list of your traditional wedding but still you and your dad go about telling your new husband that it was only introductions that I had with you, where’s your conscience and that of your dad when he give you out to your Asia guy husband,

did he forgot that i trained you from the very first day you goes in Alvan Ikokwu college of education and throughout your four years there was my money even when when you abandon me you still collect money from me to sort yourself, the last money you took from me was used for your school clearances that took you to NYSC now.

He continued:
How did you feel when you rush to marry your Asia guy without your family first come for the settlement of expenses , did you forgot how many times i paid your sisters school fees in school of nursing (Vivian Nnadiekwe) I was lost when Vivian was insulting me over the phone but forgotten that her good yesterday was part of my effort.
Uchechi Nnadiekwe you will marry man of your choice but one thing I know is that God will never let you have peace in your marriage, you will never enjoy marriage or loved by your husband or be happy in your new marriage if you did not confess your evil did against me.
As for your father Alex Nnadiekwe he’s champions in taking curses, that of the reverend father from st Mary’s Amafuo parish will definitely be small from the one coming from me, he will never enjoy Son in law, he will continue fighting his son’s in-laws until he seized to be alive.
UCHECHI NNADIEKWE I DEGREE IN THE NAME OF GOD THAT YOU AND YOUR DAD WILL NEVER SEE PEACE
MY GOD WILL FIGHT YOU PEOPLE

Posted: at 11-05-2018 01:18 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago)
STUPID POOR MAN....WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING AND RAINING WASTED CURSES? WHAT IS IN THE LIST THAT YOU ARE MAKING NOISE...AS IF YOUR MALE COUNTERPARTS HAVE NOT DONE WORSE THINGS...TAKE HER TO COURT AND STOP WAILING....
Posted: at 11-05-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 11-05-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago)
NA wow o, this is fraud. EFCC should intervene pls. LOLS. Guy no vex chill hustle hard.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-05-2018 03:01 PM (5 years ago)
only a first class fool go sponsor any woman to school... unless the woman na ur, daughter
Posted: at 11-05-2018 03:01 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- cypanyahucha at 11-05-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago)
Your fault. What do you expect?
Posted: at 11-05-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 11-05-2018 04:08 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 01:30 PM
STUPID POOR MAN....WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING AND RAINING WASTED CURSES? WHAT IS IN THE LIST THAT YOU ARE MAKING NOISE...AS IF YOUR MALE COUNTERPARTS HAVE NOT DONE WORSE THINGS...TAKE HER TO COURT AND STOP WAILING....
It’s people like you that pushes a man to his early grave. I hope Mikkiey survives this.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 04:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin...THAT ONE NA APAKO
Quote from: ficull on 11-05-2018 04:08 PM
It’s people like you that pushes a man to his early grave. I hope Mikkiey survives this.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Marakelvs at 11-05-2018 04:56 PM (5 years ago)
Having introduction doesn't mean ur'e married to d person, dat's engagement, still under courtship xo if during d courtship both sees u guys are not compatible, anyone can option out. won't judge from one side of d story, till she's out to explain her own part. A broken courtship is better than broken marriage. Take heart & be strong. God will bring forth ur own woman.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 04:56 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 11-05-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 11-05-2018 04:08 PM
i can never waste my time with a 45 year old woman
Posted: at 11-05-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 11-05-2018 05:21 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 04:32 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin...THAT ONE NA APAKO
yeye person. Na  this behavior make u never marry since
Posted: at 11-05-2018 05:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifybright at 11-05-2018 05:26 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 01:30 PM
Just take a look at yourself and go through your stupid comment once again.....
Is high time you check your mental health.....
Is long overdue
Posted: at 11-05-2018 05:26 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifybright at 11-05-2018 05:30 PM (5 years ago)
Feel for you Man..... So painful
Posted: at 11-05-2018 05:30 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 11-05-2018 05:45 PM (5 years ago)
The lady isn't yours,your wife is close by. Incidents of this nature has been occurring and reoccurring over time.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 05:45 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- okihcolly at 11-05-2018 07:15 PM (5 years ago)
Mr Man, it is beta for you that she did not marry cos she neva loved u at all. She was a full time pretender cos of your financial assistance and cash she was enjoying. Reflect backwards you will see that whenever a woman disappoint you, your beta future wife is by your side. Refresh yourself and move  on with your life, God will definitely reward you with a beta good woman in all ramifications. So cheer up and let go so that ur ways can prosper by God Almighty.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 07:15 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 11-05-2018 10:08 PM (5 years ago)
Is a pity take heart is one of those things in life
Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:08 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-05-2018 05:53 AM (5 years ago)
chai ...,sorry

Posted: at 13-05-2018 05:53 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office