Woman Claims John Dumelo Has Been Dating Her For 4 Years Before His Marriage Today

Date: 12-05-2018 2:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-05-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago)

John Dumelo might be getting married today but his scandals are far from over.

Many people have said Dumelo have duped so many ladies over the years that the odds of his wedding being drama free are slim to none — and that’s probably why he went for a secret wedding on a strictly by invitation basis — they can’t disrupt the wedding if they don’t know where it’s being held!

Just as Dumelo is preparing to walk down the aisle another lady has come out to allege that he has duped her and she and her entire family are pissed and threatening legal action against John.

According to hot gossip dripping over controversial IG account thosecalledcelebs, the lady known as Frances claims she has been John Dumelo’s girlfriend for the past four years.

A friend of Frances contacted the account and said the lady, a graduate of Ashesi University, has been dating John for the past four years.

Apparently they had even planned a vacation to celebrate their fourth anniversary and the next thing she heard John is getting married.

The friend said Mawunya who is walking down the aisle is actually the side chick who John has been dating for only two years yet he has dawged Frances for her because she got pregnant.

She said the girl and her family are furious and if they have their way they would disrupt the ceremony this weekend.

Posted: at 12-05-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 12-05-2018 02:32 PM (5 years ago)
in ur next relationship be careful
Posted: at 12-05-2018 02:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 12-05-2018 02:33 PM (5 years ago)
O GIRL, TAKE HEART, ATLEAST U ARE FAR BETTER THAN THAT HALF MAN HALF WOMAN CALLED RUTHIE, WHO HAS NO HOPE OF GETTING A MAN TO MARRY HER. JUST BECAUSE NO MAN CAN MAKE A HAWK A HOUSE WIFE. RUTHIE IS A PURE HERMAPHRODITE
Posted: at 12-05-2018 02:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 12-05-2018 02:35 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-05-2018 02:32 PM
in ur next relationship be careful
MYKIE10,ATLEAST THE GIRL IS FAR BETTER THAN THAT HALF MAN HALF WOMAN CALLED RUTHIE, WHO HAS NO HOPE OF GETTING A MAN TO MARRY HER. JUST BECAUSE NO MAN CAN MAKE A HAWK A HOUSE WIFE. RUTHIE IS A PURE HERMAPHRODITE
Posted: at 12-05-2018 02:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 12-05-2018 02:48 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm nah waaa men
Posted: at 12-05-2018 02:48 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 12-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 12-05-2018 02:33 PM
O GIRL, TAKE HEART, ATLEAST U ARE FAR BETTER THAN THAT HALF MAN HALF WOMAN CALLED RUTHIE, WHO HAS NO HOPE OF GETTING A MAN TO MARRY HER. JUST BECAUSE NO MAN CAN MAKE A HAWK A HOUSE WIFE. RUTHIE IS A PURE HERMAPHRODITE
Dude, what’s with all the Ruthie stuff? I hope it’s not what I’m thinking.
Posted: at 12-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 12-05-2018 03:56 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 12-05-2018 02:35 PM
MYKIE10,ATLEAST THE GIRL IS FAR BETTER THAN THAT HALF MAN HALF WOMAN CALLED RUTHIE, WHO HAS NO HOPE OF GETTING A MAN TO MARRY HER. JUST BECAUSE NO MAN CAN MAKE A HAWK A HOUSE WIFE. RUTHIE IS A PURE HERMAPHRODITE
lol if u watch, she no dey comment during weekends, she don go club work for Spain.
Posted: at 12-05-2018 03:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 12-05-2018 04:03 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 12-05-2018 03:30 PM
Dude, what’s with all the Ruthie stuff? I hope it’s not what I’m thinking.
BROS, U NO GO UNDERSTAND, U KNOW SAY WHO NO GO, NO KNOW
Posted: at 12-05-2018 04:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 12-05-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-05-2018 03:56 PM
lol if u watch, she no dey comment during weekends, she don go club work for Spain.
EXACTLY, NA SO SHE DON SCATTER HER PU.SSY WITH DIFFERENT TYPE OF DICKS
Posted: at 12-05-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-05-2018 04:34 PM (5 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 12-05-2018 04:34 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 13-05-2018 05:02 AM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,easy on the poor girl Biko
Quote from: kaposky on 12-05-2018 02:35 PM

Posted: at 13-05-2018 05:02 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 01:16 PM (5 years ago)
AND YOU WOULD KNOW BECAUSE YOU ARE MY PIMP...STUPID OLD MAN
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-05-2018 03:56 PM
Posted: at 14-05-2018 01:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 01:18 PM (5 years ago)
CONGRATS DUMELO
 ...JOBLESS FOOLS HAVE TURNED GISTMANIA INTO PROMOTING HATEFUL & VILE COMMENTS... ITS ABOUT TIME THE OPERATORS OF THIS FORUM CENSURE THESE PEOPLE ...OR ELSE .....
Posted: at 14-05-2018 01:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State