Exclusive Details Of How Dbanj Son, Daniel Drowned In His pool While He Was Away At BET Awards

Date: 25-06-2018 11:36 am (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 25-06-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago)

More details have emerged on how Daniel Oyebanjo aka Daniel D Third, son of Nigerian singer, D’banj died in a swimming pool in their home. A source close to the family stated that the kid died while his father was away in Los Angeles to witness the 2018 BET Awards, which saw Davido emerge Best International Act. The source also revealed that the kid was playing with a couple of family friends who paid them a visit at their residence yesterday. When they got carried away, the little boy wandered off into the backyard where he fell into the pool and drowned. The boy’s body was later found inside the swimming pool by his mother who thought she left him with grown kids believing they were capable of taking care of him. He was immediately rushed to the hospital in an unconscious state where he was certified dead. The body of the late infant has been transferred to the mortuary. All the while, his father D’banj was in far away Los Angeles California.
This is really sad!!!
May God comfort their hearts…

Posted: at 25-06-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 25-06-2018 12:24 PM (5 years ago)
So upon the whole money you gat Dbanj,I never knew rich people pikin dem dey sick not to talk of to even die...That's what we call lack of Safety and security, carelessness,no observations,no mind alert of safety,just been careless,you left a 1 year old just by himself without watching over him,if you were working in a Big company like Guiness Nigeria plc you would have been sacked cos you lack safety.
Posted: at 25-06-2018 12:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 25-06-2018 12:47 PM (5 years ago)
May God give dem d heart to bear the lost : Sad
Posted: at 25-06-2018 12:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-06-2018 12:48 PM (5 years ago)
i still see some negligence in this

Posted: at 25-06-2018 12:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 25-06-2018 01:05 PM (5 years ago)
If na USA or other well developed countries, Lineo Didi Kilgrow must be arrested and punished for being careless but yeye Nigeria Police won't do that... na to search innocent people phones dey sabi.. Nonsense Country and RIP to the little boy
Posted: at 25-06-2018 01:05 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 25-06-2018 02:14 PM (5 years ago)
I WAS TELLING SOME FOLKS ON TWITTER THAT THIS HAS NEGLIGENCE WRITTEN ALL OVER IT.... BUT MANY PEOPLE DISAGREED, THEY KEEP TALKING ABOUT EMPATHY AND NOT PLACING BLAMES.. BUT MY POINT STILL REMAINS.. ''EVERYONE AND ANYONE CAN HAVE KIDS, BUT ''PARENTING'' IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL''.... NOW IMAGINE IT WAS A NANNY THE LITTLE BOY WAS LEFT WITH AND THIS HAPPENED, I AM SURE BY NOW THE NANNY WILL BE COOLING OFF IN A CELL AND GETTING READY TO BE CHARGED TO COURT...
Posted: at 25-06-2018 02:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 25-06-2018 02:31 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm story don't like a baby to anybody even family
Posted: at 25-06-2018 02:31 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- edithehio at 25-06-2018 02:37 PM (5 years ago)
Oh God what is this, nothing like group kids cos we now live in the world of smartphones and tablets,those kids must have been carried away,I can't live my children for my friend daughter who is 16 for more than 30mis cos she is always on phone,may you rest with the Angeles little angel.
Posted: at 25-06-2018 02:37 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 25-06-2018 06:02 PM (5 years ago)
im still in shock

Posted: at 25-06-2018 06:02 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 28-06-2018 10:25 PM (5 years ago)
is devastateting
Posted: at 28-06-2018 10:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu