Nigerian Army Has Uncovered A New Deadly Islamic Sect Similar To Boko Haram Known As Hakika Islamic

Date: 11-07-2018 11:55 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-07-2018 11:55 AM (5 years ago)

The Nigerian army has uncovered a new deadly Islamic sect which is similar to the Boko Haram terrorist sect.

According to a Reporters, the Nigerian Army has alerted of the emergence of another deadly Islamic sect known as “Hakika Islamic.” The army said the group has strange doctrines similar to that of Boko Haram.

The sect, according to the army, is headed by one Yahaya Ibrahim and is currently recruiting young men and women; with operational bases around Ngwurore, in Yola South Local Government Area of Adamawa State and honeypot Local Government Area of Nasarawa State.

Giving more insight into the activities of the sect, the army said the group has controversial doctrines. The sect, which is said to have been in existence for sometime now, according to Daily Sun sources, was beginning to give army authorities fighting counter-insurgency war in the North East big concern.

It was also gathered that already, the army authorities in Borno State have contacted the Nigerian Immigration Service (NIS); to inform them about the existence of the sect.

Army informed the NIS in a July 4, 2018 letter. The said letter, with reference number 192 BN/G3/240/57, was signed by one Lieutenant TG Iortyom on behalf of the Acting Commanding Officer in charge of 192 Battalion in Borno.

The letter, made available to Daily Sun, reads: “I am directed to connect security report from own high command and to inform you that information received that an Islamic Sect known as “Hakika” under the leadership of one Yahaya Ibrahim has emerged around Ngwurore in Yola South LGA of Adamawa State and honeypot LGA of Nasarawa state.

“It was gathered that the group is currently on recruitment drive, with series of controversial doctrines from non-adherence to five days prayers, to non-observance of Ramadan, promotion of fornication and adultery among others. In view of the above, I am directed to request you disseminate this information to your men and monitor the activities of the newly formed sect in your Area of Responsibility, accordingly.”

When contacted, the Director of Defence Information, Brigadier General John Agim, confirmed the report and added that the military is already on top of the situation.
“We are investigating activities of the group; to ensure that they do not get out of hand and cause havoc with their activities in the country,”
said Agim.

Posted: at 11-07-2018 11:55 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 11-07-2018 12:10 PM (5 years ago)
God will be exposing them one by one
Posted: at 11-07-2018 12:10 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 11-07-2018 12:11 PM (5 years ago)
Nigerians kicked against former terrorists joining our armed forces as suggested by the blood sucking president,now as their master,he must have to re-position them in a new environment and with a new task. In his mind,he must win 2019 or make Nigeria ungovernable for whoever dethrones him,just as he threatened in 2008 !!,and his personal army are recruiting. Open your eyes people !!

Posted: at 11-07-2018 12:11 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 11-07-2018 12:25 PM (5 years ago)
Hakika hakika hakika, may the curse of the Lord be against the damned because they have chosen to be wicked, even as he delivers, may violence consume those that work through violence, may the weak be strong and may the strong be weak. Dry bones rise up.
Posted: at 11-07-2018 12:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibbi039 at 11-07-2018 01:27 PM (5 years ago)
God will protect us, meanwhile
Posted: at 11-07-2018 01:27 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- celebritygee at 11-07-2018 05:23 PM (5 years ago)
I like the name of the 2nd local government..Honeypot local government Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2018 05:23 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 11-07-2018 11:59 PM (5 years ago)
IF UNA LIKE, MAKE ALL OF UNA FROM NORTH TURN TO TERRORISTS.IDIOTS AND ANIMALS
Posted: at 11-07-2018 11:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HumphreyDesmond at 12-07-2018 02:11 AM (5 years ago)
Get in touch with my fixed odd, 100% sure,no pain no regret,no chance of losing at all,congrats to all my subscribers,call or whatsapp me via+2348067174861(NO FREE GAMES WE ONLY ACCEPT install mental PAYMENT).
Posted: at 12-07-2018 02:11 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie