"The Past Few Weeks Have Been Incredibly Trying And Difficult – Dbanj Says After Son’s Death

Date: 02-08-2018 2:06 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-08-2018 02:06 PM (5 years ago)

Dbanj who returned to social media today, weeks after his son’s death, wrote about how the past few weeks have been trying for him.
The Nigerian musician, Dbanj who lost his one year old son in June 2018 has sent out an appreciation message to people who stood by him in the last couple of weeks.
Sharing a picture of himself, he wrote;
‘The past few weeks have been incredibly trying and difficult, but God’s love has kept me and my family going. I can’t thank my team enough and the incredible love from you all. May God keep us all. #StrongerTogether’…

Dbanj took to his Instagram account last month to thank those that extended a hand of support. He wrote;
“We want to use this medium to thank everyone that has extended a hand of supported to us during this period. On behalf of myself and my family, we are awed by the demonstration of love and care from both near and afar.
May God bless you all. From the Oyebanjos.”

D’banj suffered a shocking loss, a year after he welcomed his son he christened Daniel III with his wife Didi.
The one year old was reported to have died after drowning.

Posted: at 2-08-2018 02:06 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 2-08-2018 02:10 PM (5 years ago)
Be strong
Posted: at 2-08-2018 02:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Willykelly at 2-08-2018 02:16 PM (5 years ago)
How to tell if a guy is using you – If you notice 3 and #7, RUN AWAY!

If a guy is using you: Unfortunately, there are some crappy people out there. They’ll waste your time to get what they want. Here’s how to tell if a guy is playing you. Your time is valuable. More importantly, your love is valuable. People know this and yet, some of them still waste your time and toy with your feelings. They’re not good people but there’s no escaping that reality. Instead, you’ll just have to learn how to tell if a guy is playing you so you can avoid wasting all your time.

READ MORE
Posted: at 2-08-2018 02:16 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 2-08-2018 06:49 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm issorite
Posted: at 2-08-2018 06:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 2-08-2018 08:39 PM (5 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 2-08-2018 08:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-08-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago)
take heart.. just be strong Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 2-08-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 2-08-2018 11:09 PM (5 years ago)
Hope na for real.. that swimming wey that boy die hope na accident.. fame and money dun make all our aspiring musicians put their heads and hands somewhere.
Posted: at 2-08-2018 11:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero