Tonto Dikeh Insists Her Son Is a Dikeh and Not a Churchill

Date: 23-08-2018 8:18 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-08-2018 08:18 PM (5 years ago)

One of the main selling points of Tonto Dikeh was publicing that her then boyfriend/fiancee and later husband was the son of ex-president, General Olusegun Obasanjo; Along the line Tonto Dikeh realizes that her man, Olakunle Churchill was not a biological son of Olusegun Obasanjo and things has not been quite right with the couple since then! In any case, she has always insisted the her son will be using her own father's name instead of his father's name, she has shown this on her instagram posts over and over again, peep some of her recent antics below:

Posted: at 23-08-2018 08:18 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 23-08-2018 08:24 PM (5 years ago)
Who is that old man?
Posted: at 23-08-2018 08:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andrewa2yo at 23-08-2018 08:31 PM (5 years ago)
JOIN THE brotherhood OF ILLUMINATI CALL Dr Ayo +2348137294527 OR INFO . [Join illuminatI TODAY AND CHANGE YOU DREAMS!!!]([email protected])           ARE YOU A BUSINESS MAN OR WOMAN , POLITICAL , MUSICIAN , STUDENT ,Do YOU WANT TO BE RICH , FAMOUS, POWERFUL IN LIFE, JOIN THE ILLUMINATI BROTHERHOOD CULT TODAY AND GET INSTANT RICH SUM OF 1 MILLION DOLLARS IN A WEEK , AND A FREE HOME ANYWHERE YOU CHOOSE TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD AND ALSO GET 10, 000 ,000 U.S DOLLARS MONTHLY AS A SALARY. . . .BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN THE ILLUMINATI .
1. A CASH REWARD OF USD $ 500, 000 USD .
2. A NEW SLEEK DREAM CAR VALUED AT $300 ,000 USD .
3. A DREAM HOUSE BOUGHT IN THE COUNTRY OF YOUR OWN CHOICE .
4. ONE MONTH HOLIDAY ( FULLY PAID) TO YOUR DREAM TOURIST DESTINATION.
5. ONE YEAR GOLF MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE A V . I . P
6. TREATMENT IN ALL AIRPORTS IN THE WORLD.
7. A TOTAL LIFESTYLE CHANGE ACCESS TO BOHEMIAN GROVE 8. MONTHLY PAYMENT OF $1, 000 ,000 USD INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT EVERY MONTH.
9. ONE MONTH BOOKED APPOINTMENT WITH TOP 5 WORLD LEADERS AND TOP 5 CELEBRITIES IN THE WORLD .
 IF YOU ARE INTERESTED CALL THE AGENT NOW  +2348137294527 AND STAND BY THE 666 COMMAND OF ILLUMINATI . . . . . .
fill in the following as well-:
NAME... NEXT OF KIN...  PARENTS NAME... DATE OF BIRTH...

ADDRESS... COUNTRY................  STATE..................

OCCUPATION...    MOBILE LINE... MARITAL STATUS... BLOOD GROUP.................                       EMAIL ADDRESS...(@Gmail,outlook...)                                        Don’t stay in bed unless you can make money in bed.Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly and get on with improving your other innovations.Invest in your dreams. Grind now. Shine later.
What you lack in talent can be made up with desire, archive your dreams and giving 110% all the time.
dreams beats talent when talent doesn’t dream.
Live daringly, boldly, fearlessly. Taste the relish to be found in competition – in having put forth the best within you.
Contrary to popular opinion, the dreams is not a dance step – it’s an old business procedure.                     A NEW MEMBER WILL BE GIVEN THE SUM OF
120 MILLION DOLLARS, A CAR, AND A HOUSE IN ANY
PART OF THE WORLD.                                         NOTICE: WE ARE NOT FORCING ANYBODY TO JOIN AGAINST HIS WILL. IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED
PLEASE DON'T APPLY.
Posted: at 23-08-2018 08:31 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kojenkojen at 23-08-2018 10:26 PM (5 years ago)
Madam Tonto, please leave your son out of your greedy and  ASHAWO life.  Remember  you named him son of a bitch.  Will You also  call him a bastard     just  for  few change  you forgot all he will face in future.
Posted: at 23-08-2018 10:26 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 23-08-2018 11:39 PM (5 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 23-08-2018 11:39 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 24-08-2018 12:35 AM (5 years ago)
Chaiii
Posted: at 24-08-2018 12:35 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-08-2018 09:17 AM (5 years ago)
what is it to the name.. Tonto how will u change the boy's DNA Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-08-2018 09:17 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Andrewa2yo at 14-11-2018 10:47 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Andrewa2yo on 23-08-2018 08:31 PM
JOIN THE brotherhood OF ILLUMINATI CALL Dr Ayo +2348137294527 OR INFO . [Join illuminatI TODAY AND CHANGE YOU DREAMS!!!]([email protected])           ARE YOU A BUSINESS MAN OR WOMAN , POLITICAL , MUSICIAN , STUDENT ,Do YOU WANT TO BE RICH , FAMOUS, POWERFUL IN LIFE, JOIN THE ILLUMINATI BROTHERHOOD CULT TODAY AND GET INSTANT RICH SUM OF 1 MILLION DOLLARS IN A WEEK , AND A FREE HOME ANYWHERE YOU CHOOSE TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD AND ALSO GET 10, 000 ,000 U.S DOLLARS MONTHLY AS A SALARY. . . .BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN THE ILLUMINATI .
1. A CASH REWARD OF USD $ 500, 000 USD .
2. A NEW SLEEK DREAM CAR VALUED AT $300 ,000 USD .
3. A DREAM HOUSE BOUGHT IN THE COUNTRY OF YOUR OWN CHOICE .
4. ONE MONTH HOLIDAY ( FULLY PAID) TO YOUR DREAM TOURIST DESTINATION.
5. ONE YEAR GOLF MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE A V . I . P
6. TREATMENT IN ALL AIRPORTS IN THE WORLD.
7. A TOTAL LIFESTYLE CHANGE ACCESS TO BOHEMIAN GROVE 8. MONTHLY PAYMENT OF $1, 000 ,000 USD INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT EVERY MONTH.
9. ONE MONTH BOOKED APPOINTMENT WITH TOP 5 WORLD LEADERS AND TOP 5 CELEBRITIES IN THE WORLD .
 IF YOU ARE INTERESTED CALL THE AGENT NOW  +2348137294527 AND STAND BY THE 666 COMMAND OF ILLUMINATI . . . . . .
fill in the following as well-:
NAME... NEXT OF KIN...  PARENTS NAME... DATE OF BIRTH...

ADDRESS... COUNTRY................  STATE..................

OCCUPATION...    MOBILE LINE... MARITAL STATUS... BLOOD GROUP.................                       EMAIL ADDRESS...(@Gmail,outlook...)                                        Don’t stay in bed unless you can make money in bed.Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly and get on with improving your other innovations.Invest in your dreams. Grind now. Shine later.
What you lack in talent can be made up with desire, archive your dreams and giving 110% all the time.
dreams beats talent when talent doesn’t dream.
Live daringly, boldly, fearlessly. Taste the relish to be found in competition – in having put forth the best within you.
Contrary to popular opinion, the dreams is not a dance step – it’s an old business procedure.                     A NEW MEMBER WILL BE GIVEN THE SUM OF
120 MILLION DOLLARS, A CAR, AND A HOUSE IN ANY
PART OF THE WORLD.                                         NOTICE: WE ARE NOT FORCING ANYBODY TO JOIN AGAINST HIS WILL. IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED
PLEASE DON'T APPLY.
Posted: at 14-11-2018 10:47 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie