I Regret Not Giving Men Chance and Getting Pregnant When I Was Younger - Linda Ikeji

Date: 03-09-2018 8:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-09-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago)

Wish I were younger...would get pregnant every year for the next four years back to back! Lol. It's been such an amazing experience so far. #Joy! - Those were the touching words of Nigerian female blogger Linda Ikeji who is currently pregnant with her first child for an Itsekiri businessman who is very close to the current petroleum minister and ofcourse has sufficient access to the country's looted funds. I believe this is a clear sign of warning for younger women who claim to be feminists when things are not quite going their way and then turn back to regular loving women when they manage to find a rich politician who steals the country's money to fund their dangerously greedy and selfish ambitions. We are very happy for Linda Ikeji on realizing the mistakes she made when she was younger

Posted: at 3-09-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kojenkojen at 3-09-2018 11:11 AM (5 years ago)
I am so happy  for you.  don't regret the past for you never know how miserable you would been if you ve had baby earlier.
Posted: at 3-09-2018 11:11 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 3-09-2018 03:34 PM (5 years ago)
you are lucky and your child is lucky to have such a person as the parent.
Posted: at 3-09-2018 03:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 3-09-2018 09:20 PM (5 years ago)
LINDA AM STILL HERE FOR U OK DONT REGRET JUST DOWNLOAD THE PIKIN INSIDE UR BELLE WE WILL TAKE IT FROM THERE
Posted: at 3-09-2018 09:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9943iz at 4-09-2018 06:21 AM (5 years ago)
Really? You aren't even talking of getting married when you are younger, wowwww. What are we turning the world into?Huh?
Please give us better news and don't waste our time with someone we are yet to find out the main sources of her so call wealth.
Pregnancy should be after marriage and not before. Practice what you preach madam so call blogger
Posted: at 4-09-2018 06:21 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- osnonpower at 4-09-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago)
Linda has inspired many young Nigerians including me. I even wrote a critical review about her online tv platform and she was graciuos enough to post it on her blog despite the criticism. https://www.timigate.com/2018/06/lindaikejitvtwo-sides-of-a-good-product.html

Posted: at 4-09-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kojenkojen at 4-09-2018 01:57 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: 9943iz on  4-09-2018 06:21 AM
Really? You aren't even talking of getting married when you are younger, wowwww. What are we turning the world into?Huh?
Please give us better news and don't waste our time with someone we are yet to find out the main sources of her so call wealth.
Pregnancy should be after marriage and not before. Practice what you preach madam so call blogger
marriages are not important in this 21 century.  Get a life villager
Posted: at 4-09-2018 01:57 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- cypanyahucha at 4-09-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 4-09-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kojenkojen at 4-09-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: cypanyahucha on  4-09-2018 02:02 PM
I see
You always see. what do you actually see ha ha ha
Posted: at 4-09-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 4-09-2018 06:56 PM (5 years ago)
indeed twenty first century
Posted: at 4-09-2018 06:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 4-09-2018 09:55 PM (5 years ago)
The next generation will be so messed up with children born out of wedlock and into single parenthood. There are no fathers in the home anymore. A black woman cannot raise a black boy to be a man. The black boy will be raised to be a woman, and that is so messed up.
Posted: at 4-09-2018 09:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9943iz at 10-09-2018 12:28 PM (5 years ago)
I don't waste my time with people like you my dear, we both know who need one
Posted: at 10-09-2018 12:28 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie