Lady Battered Beyond Recognition After Refusing To Have Sex With Man (Photos)

Date: 17-09-2018 2:27 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-09-2018 02:27 PM (5 years ago)

A lady was battered to a pulp when she turned down a man for sex. Emma Higginson, 35, suffered a fractured skull, eye socket and nose in the attack at her hotel. She was left “barely recognisable” and her room’s sheets, walls and tiles were left covered in blood.
Police in Turkey have arrested Brit car salesman Declan Marshall, 27, in connection with the assault.
Speaking from her hospital bed in Marmaris, credit controller Emma — who has agreed to be named — told The Sun: “I want everyone to see what this man has done to me.
“My mum and sister could barely recognise me. I’m in so much pain. “I’m covered in bruises and I just want to go home but can’t as the doctors say my injuries are too bad to fly. “One of my teeth fell out this morning and I’m going to need plastic surgery to get my face back to normal.
“The man who did this to me is an animal. “He’s a complete nutter and should be locked up for a long time.”
The attack happened last week on the last day of a break in Icmeler.
Emma, from Kent, was with pals when they met Marshall in a nightclub and they offered him the sofa to sleep on as he said he had no way to get home.
Emma said: “I went to my room and fell asleep but a few minutes later he was in my bed trying to have sex with me. “I said I wasn’t interested.
“I remember him saying I had no respect but I said I had a boyfriend. “Then he hit me twice and I blacked out. “When I woke up I was on the balcony and there was blood everywhere. “My friend woke up to me screaming and he ran out of the apartment.
She added: “I’ve got 50 stitches, I can’t speak properly and I’m in so much pain.”

Marshall, from Stoke-on-Trent, was arrested in a nearby hotel after police used CCTV from the nightclub.
He is being held in custody and is due in court this week.

CLICK HERE TO SEE PHOTO!

Posted: at 17-09-2018 02:27 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 17-09-2018 03:24 PM (5 years ago)
He is a complete animal and should be jailed for life
Posted: at 17-09-2018 03:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 17-09-2018 03:50 PM (5 years ago)
Ahhh na wa ooo. Na something else be this
Posted: at 17-09-2018 03:50 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 17-09-2018 05:49 PM (5 years ago)
big for nothing fool.
Posted: at 17-09-2018 05:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-09-2018 08:00 PM (5 years ago)
this man must be high on drugs to batter a woman this brutally Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-09-2018 08:00 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2018 01:09 AM (5 years ago)
he shouldn't be seen in the streets again for life

Posted: at 18-09-2018 01:09 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero