Is The World Ending? People Panic As Three Bible Prophecies 'Come True'

Date: 06-11-2018 3:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 6-11-2018 03:20 PM (5 years ago)

Theorists have been left confounded after three bible prophecies regarding the end of the world allegedly got fulfilled. The prophet Ezekiel made a chilling prediction of life returning to the Dead Sea

A snake slithering out of Israel's Western Wall is being regarded as a THIRD sign that the end of the world is nigh. Coming after the birth of a red heifer and fish appearing in the Dead Sea, biblical scholars now fear the trio of events are proof apocalyptic prophecies are coming true. Yesterday a video hit the headlines in Israel showing a snake slithering the out of Western Wall in the Old City of Jerusalem. And that is being claimed to be the third sign of doomsday in as many months. The clip of the serpent chasing a pigeon was posted on Youtube and shared by Hebrew bloggers. Breaking Israel News says one posted: "The evil inclination, personified by the snake in Eden, will make a resurgence in the days before Messiah." They say the symbol of a pigeon being scared off by a snake prove we are living in "dangerous times".
The Dead Sea fish
Last month Israeli photojournalist Noam Bedein reported sightings of marine life in small sinkholes around the Dead Sea, as well as growing plants. The Bible states after the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah a land was turned into a barren wasteland. But Ezekiel, a priest and prophet, who appears in the Old Testament, foresaw the salty waters flourishing into life in his end-of-times prophecy. According to Ezekiel 47: 8-9, "there shall be a very great multitude of fish". Mr Bedein told Breaking News Israel: “Coming to the Dead Sea, the lowest point on earth, you see prophecy coming true. “A place that was once cursed in Biblical times, now you can come here to the Dead Sea, explore the sinkholes and see fish where the water has receded – fulfilling prophecies from Ezekiel who talked about the land flourishing and blooming when the Jews return.”
 A month before the Dead Sea fish, another Bible doomsday prophecy was feared to have come true after the first "red heifer in 2,000 years" was born in Israel. In both Christianity and Judaism, the birth of red heifer in the Holy Land is central to the prediction about the “end of times”. After “extensive examination" of the calf, rabbinical experts were said to have confirmed she was  a “viable candidate for the Biblical red heifer”.

Posted: at 6-11-2018 03:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 6-11-2018 05:21 PM (5 years ago)
I'm Off For Confession Immediately!
Posted: at 6-11-2018 05:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 6-11-2018 05:24 PM (5 years ago)
i dont have time for garbage, lets develop our country, that is all know
Posted: at 6-11-2018 05:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-11-2018 06:13 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on  6-11-2018 05:24 PM
i dont have time for garbage, lets develop our country, that is all know

develop the country u are not sure u will be in in the next 12 months or even 24hrs

Posted: at 6-11-2018 06:13 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oloche1984 at 6-11-2018 08:31 PM (5 years ago)
My master Jesus Christ is coming! Repent now and escape the dooms day calamity my brothers and sisters. The time has come remaining just a blink of an eye and all will be over!
Posted: at 6-11-2018 08:31 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 6-11-2018 09:10 PM (5 years ago)
we better focus on life and how to make it work than spurious tales
Posted: at 6-11-2018 09:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 6-11-2018 11:58 PM (5 years ago)
But una go show us diagram fall the cross come keep una illuminati symbol ontop there. Una well?Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2018 11:58 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 7-11-2018 12:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  6-11-2018 05:21 PM
I'm Off For Confession Immediately!
You are always funny man
Posted: at 7-11-2018 12:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandradavidson at 18-09-2020 06:55 PM (3 years ago)
Thank you for sharing such historical facts, such topics have always been interesting to me. I am currently working on a  freshessay
  and using some material from this blog.
Posted: at 18-09-2020 06:55 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie