"I Never Said Buhari Was Cloned" - IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Tells FG

Date: 03-12-2018 11:27 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-12-2018 11:27 AM (5 years ago)

The Federal Government has been tackled by Nnamdi Kanu following President Buhari's statement that he was not cloned.  The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has told the Federal Government that he never said President Muhammadu Buhari was cloned.

Kanu made this known in his message to the world during the weekend in a two-and-half-hour worldwide radio broadcast from Israel.

According to him, he has always maintained that President Buhari was ‘dead’ and was replaced by another individual, Jubril Aminu Al-Sudani, as a double not cloned.

Recall that Minister of Information, Lai Mohammed, sparked public interest when he said it was ‘idiotic’ to contemplate that the President was cloned.

President Buhari himself yesterday told the Nigerian community in Poland that he was the real person and not a clone.  But in his reaction, Kanu said the introduction of ‘cloning’ into the narrative was a diversionary attempt to confuse the people.

His words:
“We are going to dismantle the lies of Lai Mohammed and his brother (Senator Ajayi Borroffice), who claims he holds a doctorate degree in genetics and said nobody can clone a 75-yr-old.
“Lai Mohammed re-echoed that sentiment. If you’re not intelligent enough, you will think that Nnamdi Kanu said Buhari was cloned into Jubril (a Sudanese).
“That was not what I said. I said Jubril is an impostor. They (the cabal) brought him in to act and behave like the ‘dead’ Buhari. I never said he was cloned.

“The introduction of cloning into the narrative was a ploy to confuse the people.
“I am very grateful that the Sudanese government is doing something about this by investigating the matter. “It must be mentioned that the mastermind of the fraud of Jibril is Abba Kyari. Has anyone seen him recently?”

The IPOB leader accused the presidency of shielding the President from getting into close proximity with the troops during his recent visit to Maiduguri so as not to blow his cover as a ‘fake’.

Kanu further took a swipe at Vice-President, Yemi Osinbajo, over a purported reluctance, on his part, to tell Nigerians the ‘truth’ about his principal.
“Osinbajo is a coward that is why he is not President. Dora Akunyili sacrificed her life that Jonathan may become president. Without what she did, nobody had the mettle to speak the truth.

“Akunyili came and told everybody the truth that Yar’Adua was dead. What they (the cabal) are doing now was perfected then,”
he added.

Posted: at 3-12-2018 11:27 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 3-12-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago)
I knew from the beginning that this con man call Nnamdi Kanu will come out one day and change his own words. He will end up denying he ever said it.
Posted: at 3-12-2018 01:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-12-2018 03:12 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-12-2018 01:30 PM
I knew from the beginning that this con man call Nnamdi Kanu will come out one day and change his own words. He will end up denying he ever said it.
Your type is the problem that Nigeria will continue to have. what will it take the people to demand for answers from the president?,what will it take for the president to give his DNA and settle this once and for all?,but no,the STUPID you,and your likes will always join the Bandwagon. NK told Nigerians that the man in AR is not Buhari but Jubril from Sudan from day 1,so tell me what is coming out from that gutter you call mouth?

Posted: at 3-12-2018 03:12 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 3-12-2018 03:35 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-12-2018 03:12 PM
Your type is the problem that Nigeria will continue to have. what will it take the people to demand for answers from the president?,what will it take for the president to give his DNA and settle this once and for all?,but no,the STUPID you,and your likes will always join the Bandwagon. NK told Nigerians that the man in AR is not Buhari but Jubril from Sudan from day 1,so tell me what is coming out from that gutter you call mouth? The stupid person here is you because you are such a dullard who can easily be fooled. Nnamdi Kanu is Buhari worst enemy. Hence he is saying senseless things. Buhari has no business giving anyone a DNA test. Keep believing and worshipping your conman (Nnamdi), a failure who leads Biafrans nowhere. He is like you, ritualist.
Posted: at 3-12-2018 03:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zumata at 3-12-2018 03:51 PM (5 years ago)
Yes he stood on his word that the man in aso rock is Jubril from sudan not Buhari so for the government using this word  ''cloned'' is just to confused people.
But what i wanted Nnamdi to do is to come out with 100% facts to convince everybody because many people are interested in the allegation.
Posted: at 3-12-2018 03:51 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 3-12-2018 03:53 PM (5 years ago)
Fela was right. Some people though not deaf,dumb or brain dead. Still can't read in-between the lines that something is wrong right there in  aso rock. Suffering and smiling everyday. Yeye
Posted: at 3-12-2018 03:53 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 3-12-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-12-2018 03:35 PM

Your name doesn't fit you. "Smart" ,that's what you answer but cant read in between the lines . Nnamdi kanu made a statement about Buhari which we heard him speak, later this statement about him saying he didn't say it came out as a statement without his speech . Who do we believe ?. Wait till we hear him speak, not believe on what someone wrote as a statement online .
Posted: at 3-12-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 3-12-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  3-12-2018 03:54 PM
Your name doesn't fit you. "Smart" ,that's what you answer but cant read in between the lines . Nnamdi kanu made a statement about Buhari which we heard him speak, later this statement about him saying he didn't say it came out as a statement without his speech . Who do we believe ?. Wait till we hear him speak, not believe on what someone wrote as a statement online . Everybody is entitled to his own opinion. You have yours and I have mine. I own nobody any explanation. His allegations are without facts. Not proven even for once. However, I am waiting for him to speak
Posted: at 3-12-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-12-2018 07:52 PM (5 years ago)
na wa, see what Nigeria has become under this administration, full of big fat white lies, lies that make u wanna slap the hell out the teller

Posted: at 3-12-2018 07:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 3-12-2018 07:53 PM (5 years ago)
GOD will.sokn expose.them they taught nigeria are blind
Posted: at 3-12-2018 07:53 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Jarvisq at 5-12-2018 09:53 AM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin  Grin Jubril From Sudan. What a campaign ridicule.
Posted: at 5-12-2018 09:53 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 5-12-2018 05:32 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-12-2018 03:35 PM

Did NK say that Buhari was cloned....NO. did NK say that the man in AR is Jubril and not Buhari....YES,so please tell me what your argument is based on?

Posted: at 5-12-2018 05:32 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 6-12-2018 07:26 PM (5 years ago)
Why do people take interest is someone business likadis. I blame unemployment!

Posted: at 6-12-2018 07:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 6-12-2018 10:27 PM (5 years ago)
Amu Observationing
Posted: at 6-12-2018 10:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac