THE REASON FOR LIVING.

Date: 11-05-2010 11:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Paul Oke
- at 11-05-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
The reason for living is about becoming all you can be. This is the singular purpose of life. You are in this world to become all that you can be. At creation, you are endowed by God with all the things required to become successful in your chosen field of endeavour. This is why you must give your full attention to whatever you have to do to make a success of it. People do not know the purpose of life and this is why they waste their lives. The purpose of life is to become all that you can be. You have to desire to be all that you can be and work assiduously towards attaining your full potentials.

READ THE FULL TEXT AT http://paulbabatundeoke.blogspot.com

Posted: at 11-05-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 11-05-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 11-05-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 11-05-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Thank you Mr Poster
So what factors can possibly  prevent people from becoming the best they can be ? without taking us out of here to the abyss of your own world ?
any summary ??

Posted: at 11-05-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 11-05-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
D guy want come learn una wetin him write down from sermina.......for 1'm fab..... her
Posted: at 11-05-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac