President Buhari And His Wife, Aisha Host Nigerian Entertainers In Aso Rock, Abuja (Photos)

Date: 13-12-2018 1:14 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-12-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago)

President Buhari and his wife, Aisha, last night hosted a number of Nigerian entertainers in Aso Rock, Abuja. The entertainers were invited to the villa by the Buhari Support Organization, a group headed by the Comptroller General of Customs, Hameed Ali to canvass for support for President Buhari's re-election.

Among the entertainers that attended the event tagged ''TogetherNigeria'', were Alex Ekubo, IK Ogbonna, Dayo Amusa, Mercy AIgbe, Rita Edochie, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Kenny St Brown, Fathia Williams, Ice Prince, Olu Maintain, Joke Silva, Yinka Quadri, and many others.

Posted: at 13-12-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 13-12-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago)
So happy none of you can influence me to vote against my choice .  Enjoy the moment .
Posted: at 13-12-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 13-12-2018 01:35 PM (5 years ago)
Hungry Faces, Dead And Lifeless Entertainers In A Lifeless Villa. Sing Them A Song Of A Sinking Ship.I Remain Obi-diently Atikulated For The Sake Of My Future As A Nigerian And That Of Poor Suffering Nigerians.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 01:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 13-12-2018 02:32 PM (5 years ago)
I would have been surprised to see jubril and Aisha together because it is forbidden in Islam for a married woman to be seen with another man. This is why jubril and Aisha can never be seen together.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 02:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 13-12-2018 06:11 PM (5 years ago)
The headline is totally different from the pictures,  not even a shadow of Buhari or even Jubril.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 06:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 13-12-2018 06:24 PM (5 years ago)
HAHAHA SEE THOSE CELEBRITIES THEY LOOK SO OLD THANK GOD FOR MAKE UPS
Posted: at 13-12-2018 06:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 13-12-2018 07:25 PM (5 years ago)
The real hollywood movie is gradually unfolding. Different headline, different pictures. What a shame!
Posted: at 13-12-2018 07:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roseyjjegede at 13-12-2018 07:34 PM (5 years ago)
What a shame
Posted: at 13-12-2018 07:34 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Naijasharon at 13-12-2018 08:37 PM (5 years ago)
Time to share the money again. Oya get ready Nollywood and Naija entertainers to start collecting the loot from politicians.
I wish that one of you can stand up and speak out against this wanting of money.  Sad
Posted: at 13-12-2018 08:37 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 13-12-2018 08:43 PM (5 years ago)
the female celebs don old ooo, see their wrinkled faces.. buh these Naija celebs are all ATENUs

Posted: at 13-12-2018 08:43 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jsensini at 13-12-2018 10:12 PM (5 years ago)
Amadioha and sangoo fire all of una there stupid and senseless fools wey call themselves celebrity
Posted: at 13-12-2018 10:12 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james1234567 at 13-12-2018 11:08 PM (5 years ago)
make money here http://doeasywork.com/?refer=18424
Posted: at 13-12-2018 11:08 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 13-12-2018 11:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 13-12-2018 01:35 PM
Hungry Faces, Dead And Lifeless Entertainers In A Lifeless Villa. Sing Them A Song Of A Sinking Ship.I Remain Obi-diently Atikulated For The Sake Of My Future As A Nigerian And That Of Poor Suffering Nigerians.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 11:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-12-2018 04:11 AM (5 years ago)
Am not against you guys taking millions home because it's our oil money. But we are against you guys voting APC again. We hold you guys responsible,we go boycott una music. Try and see
Posted: at 14-12-2018 04:11 AM (5 years ago) | Hero