DOWNLOAD: List Of Top Nigerian Naija Songs & Afrobeats Music For The Last Week in February 2019

Date: 22-02-2019 7:34 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-02-2019 07:34 PM (5 years ago)

There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music. This week as usual, Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence.

1. Pilolo - GuiltyBeatz x Mr Eazi x Kwesi Arthur

Pilolo is a popular "hide and seek" game in Ghana which involves finding bests spots to hide from your opponent to avoid been found during a search. The trio of GuiltyBeatz, Mr Eazi and Kwesi Arthur have capitalized on this game to produce a fine music for the fans, titled pilolo.

2. Are You Sure? - Masterkraft X CDQ X Zlatan

Ace music producer – Masterkraft always makes it a point of duty to serve up street-worthy anthems at any give opportunity. He comes through with yet another street-tailored tune which features 2 of the most rated street artists in CDQ and Zlatan Ibile.

3. Magic - Becca ft. Ycee

Ghanaian superstar, Becca has released her first song since she got married and became a mum, she features Nigeria rapper, Ycee in this song.

4. Party Hard - Flyboi ft. Ycee & Dapo Tuburna

Afrolife artist, Flyboi enlisted the support of former Tinny Entertainment acts, Ycee and Dapo Tuburna for his new single, “Party Hard”. This is not the first time Flyboi would feature Ycee on his song; the rapper appeared on “Silli Silli” which was released in 2016.
“Party Hard” is a mid-tempo bop and it is produced by Naizor. The song goes hard and this Flyboi jam is one you will likely hear at bars and elsewhere as the year progresses.

5. Fall (Remix) - Davido ft Busta Rhymes & Prayah

Finally after much anticipation of Fall (Remix), Busta Rhymes and Prayah comes through with the remix as promised. Davido’s 2017 hit song “Fall” has been gaining massive streams and positive reviews since its release. As at late 2018 the song Fall continued to get more attention, which made Davido become the first Nigerian artiste to gain 100 million Youtube views. American rapper and song producer, Busta Rhymes jumped on the song Fall on hit Davido up for a remix of the song which is present disturbing the US music charts and airplay.

6. Murder - King Perryy Ft. Teni

Continental Boy, King Perryy begins the year with a brand new single titled ‘Murder‘, featuring Teni Makanaki.
DM Records signee, King Perryy and Dr. Dolor Entertainment star girl, Teni vibes to the uptempo Dance Hall influenced track.
King Perryy gears up the release of his forthcoming project “Who Is King Perryy”, with two new jam, ‘Murder‘ and ‘Work N Grind‘ respectively.
The song was mixed and mastered by STG.

7. Undertaker - Lil Kesh

Lil Kesh has been seeking a hit song for quite a while now and it seems undertaker might be the hit he has been looking for, undertaker takes things back to basics like his previous hit song "Shoki" it is a razz street song, enjoy undertaker by lil kesh.

8. Hustler’s Anthem - Mayorkun

Amidst the frenzy of the debut album “The Mayor of Lagos”; DMW pop star Mayorkun has dropped a freestyle tagged “Hustler’s Anthem” with a challenge due to popular demand, after sampling the song on his Snapchat.

Dedicated to all the hustlers grinding out there, the track has a free space for artistes, fans and music lovers to record on and the share on social media with the hashtag #HustlersAnthem. TMOL would pick his best entry and feature him/her on the official “Hustler’s Anthem” single, which will get a video treatment.

Keep the hustle on!

9. BRAAA! (Prod. Tiwezi) - Mz Kiss

Mz Kiss BRAAA Mp3 Download Mz Kiss BRAAA Mp3 Download – The street Rap Queen Mz Kiss begins the year with a new effort which she titled BRAAA! A song which was produced by Tiwezi.

10. Slimcase FT Wizkid & Zlatan -ZAKU DANCE

Posted: at 22-02-2019 07:34 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejikeiyo at 22-02-2019 09:49 PM (5 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 22-02-2019 09:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GabriellePeake at 1-10-2020 11:46 PM (3 years ago)
I love Africa and everyone who stays true to their origin and roots. Africa, we are blessed with diversity and creativity and we have to embrace that. Nigerian music is so diverse and unique, I've always been in love with this music. Being an American myself, I can relate to this music, because I believe the analogy in American music is the country music. I love country music so much that I even use https://multitrackmaster.com/best-female-country-karaoke-songs/ to sing my favorite songs and enjoy myself, but also to listen to other quality country songs.
Posted: at 1-10-2020 11:46 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie