"The Only Thing That’ll Keep A Man, Is A Man That Wants To Be Kept NOT S3x" - Nadia Buari Says

Date: 03-03-2019 12:38 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-03-2019 12:38 AM (5 years ago)

Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari has given her opinion on what she believes is the only that can keep a man and to her, neither sex nor money is enough to keep a man in a relationship.

The Actress who shared a post on Instagram this morning revealed that the only thing that can keep a man is a man that want to be kept.

So I just got off the fon with a childhood friend of mine who’s having relationship issues and feels her last resort is to get off the pills and have a baby for him.

In her naïve mind, that will certainly hold him down. Well..I ain’t no counselor, neither I’m i clairvoyant, but I do know this however, that, a baby WON’T keep a man, being beautiful WON’T keep a man, sex WON’T keep a man,

Heck, being a good woman, BARELY keeps a man. The only thing that’ll keep a man, is A MAN THAT WANTS TO BE KEPT! #Periodt!

Posted: at 3-03-2019 12:38 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 3-03-2019 01:16 AM (5 years ago)
Word
Posted: at 3-03-2019 01:16 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 3-03-2019 01:29 AM (5 years ago)
true talk....it's only a rat that wants to be caught that get trapped......and not because of the aroma of the bait
Posted: at 3-03-2019 01:29 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 3-03-2019 02:42 PM (5 years ago)
No be you give birth before marriage as you look good so and at your age
Posted: at 3-03-2019 02:42 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 3-03-2019 09:26 PM (5 years ago)
true talk

Posted: at 3-03-2019 09:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero