World Heavyweight Boxing Champion, Anthony Joshua Makes Eba In His London Home (Video)

Date: 07-04-2019 7:18 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-04-2019 07:18 PM (5 years ago)

World heavyweight boxing champ, Anthony Joshua endeared many Nigerians after his Nigerian roots was made public and he has always taken every opportunity to flaunt his proud heritage.
The British-Nigerian shared this cute video of himself making Eba while listening to King Sunny Ade’s songs.

Nice to see he keeps in touch with his Nigerian side.

Watch the video below :
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNassHwNmv0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNassHwNmv0</a>

Posted: at 7-04-2019 07:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-04-2019 07:42 PM (5 years ago)
BETTER PIKIN...OH HOW I WISH
Posted: at 7-04-2019 07:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 8-04-2019 12:38 AM (5 years ago)
Truly better pikin ! Men I love this guy humility man .He is the heavyweight champion of the world but still keep his head cool man .Lets look at Tyson ,and the rest past heavyweight champion of the world how they were being fame drunk ,fame intoxicated and in the course they totally missed it .Wow ! I’m impressed with this brother .More victory for you man .True champion of the people.

Posted: at 8-04-2019 12:38 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 8-04-2019 02:20 AM (5 years ago)
Happy to see him doing his free style Cool
Posted: at 8-04-2019 02:20 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac