Daddy Freeze Finally Reacts To Regina Daniels’ Marriage To Ned Nwoko

Date: 30-04-2019 10:58 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-04-2019 10:58 PM (4 years ago)

Popular Nigerian OAP, Daddy Freeze has finally reacted to the marriage of popular Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels to billionaire, Ned Nwoko.
Reacting over the development, Daddy Freeze asked Nigerians to leave both of them alone to live their lives.

His post reads:

“Daddy Freeze and the lobsters discussed this picture that surfaced online, on #AfterDark on @coolfmlagos yesterday and arrived at the conclusion that these people should be left alone to live their lives, as Regina owes no one an explanation.”

Posted: at 30-04-2019 10:58 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Nattiebaby007 at 30-04-2019 11:39 PM (4 years ago)
Yes they should live their lives, celebrity scam lol
Posted: at 30-04-2019 11:39 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 1-05-2019 04:22 AM (4 years ago)
The girl is an ashawo
Posted: at 1-05-2019 04:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tinosca at 1-05-2019 07:59 AM (4 years ago)
I know Regina Daniels personally! She like many other actresses are all the same thing! Having multiple sex mates, sleeping with married pastors and men, Sucking old penises up to old corrupt politicians! Whilst hiding a young lover phyuk boy. All of them are scientific prostitutes! Later when things go take or unreal or surprisingly wrong hmmm we start hearing and reading self explanatory memorandum of stories. They forget that it is how you lay your bed so you must later lie! You reap what you sow! Every babe could marry for money but an over 40 years old man? Older than your own foolish father? Your prostitute mum supports you cos she is d same as her daughter in blood. Young rich boys everywhere are not Ok??? 10 to 15 years old guys not ok??? Do you know the spiritual battles associated with polygamous marriage? Of course you and your mum have personal level spiritually like marine and witchcraft! Na confirmed! Tonto dike is still pained and frustrated and regularly put disgraceful stuffs on social media to try offload her initial silly decisions. Many actresses are divorce and single parent cos they were silly just as you Regina are now. So Regina you having been sleeping around with married men so tey the thing sweet old man with multiple wives and girlfriends that he decided to entice you into marriage! A disastrous teen harlot! Beauty and the beast! Regina should have inside her mind she will regret it. All that glitters are not gold. She will definitely look to remarry! I give that marriage worst 15 years! If he does not die quicker of too much man power drugs and herbs! Stash your money away steadily before the bubble will burst. Teen bride already step mother! Height of longthroat!  Regina na real original yahoo plus babe I swear! Teen beauty keep sucking that old dick bitch!...
Posted: at 1-05-2019 07:59 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyigho at 1-05-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  1-05-2019 04:22 AM
The girl is an ashawo
 what make the girl to be ashawo? 99% of nigeria will do the same thing because we worship money, if your sister meet a billionaire who can change the  girl entire family lives for good bliv me the elder will tell their daughter to accept him bcos they know what they will gain and what really matter is if the young girl like and accept I think no reason for any side complain and she is above 18 years.
Posted: at 1-05-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Steve_asokona at 1-05-2019 09:16 AM (4 years ago)
But who said Regina Daniels was passing through hard life that you think marrying her father's agemate is justifiable? An actress of such class and stature? No. The issue is not POVERTY but an uncontrollable desire for excessive wealth.
This is one of the factors that can foster an underaged marriage as this.
Posted: at 1-05-2019 09:16 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 1-05-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Steve_asokona on  1-05-2019 09:16 AM
But who said Regina Daniels was passing through hard life that you think marrying her father's agemate is justifiable? An actress of such class and stature? No. The issue is not POVERTY but an uncontrollable desire for excessive wealth.
This is one of the factors that can foster an underaged marriage as this.
the tin surprise meself o
Posted: at 1-05-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 1-05-2019 10:09 AM (4 years ago)
Abeg make una leave her. Truth is,she can never love the man but the gifts and money. Times are hard,him na their mugu no love in the relationship. None of his wives don remember her yet. That one dey come too
Posted: at 1-05-2019 10:09 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 1-05-2019 10:37 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Nattiebaby007 on 30-04-2019 11:39 PM
Yes they should live their lives, celebrity scam lol
BROS, THIS UR NAME EEHH, U GO FEAR FEAR. OTU NNE GI, AMU NNA GI, WOWWWW
Posted: at 1-05-2019 10:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-05-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Tinosca on  1-05-2019 07:59 AM
I know Regina Daniels personally! She like many other actresses are all the same thing! Having multiple sex mates, sleeping with married pastors and men, Sucking old peenes up to old corrupt politicians! Whilst hiding a young lover phyuk boy. All of them are scientific prostitutes! Later when things go take or unreal or surprisingly wrong hmmm we start hearing and reading self explanatory memorandum of stories. They forget that it is how you lay your bed so you must later lie! You reap what you sow! Every babe could marry for money but an over 40 years old man? Older than your own foolish father? Your prostitute mum supports you cos she is d same as her daughter in blood. Young rich boys everywhere are not Ok??? 10 to 15 years old guys not ok??? Do you know the spiritual battles associated with polygamous marriage? Of course you and your mum have personal level spiritually like marine and witchcraft! Na confirmed! Tonto dike is still pained and frustrated and regularly put disgraceful stuffs on social media to try offload her initial silly decisions. Many actresses are divorce and single parent cos they were silly just as you Regina are now. So Regina you having been sleeping around with married men so tey the thing sweet old man with multiple wives and girlfriends that he decided to entice you into marriage! A disastrous teen harlot! Beauty and the beast! Regina should have inside her mind she will regret it. All that glitters are not gold. She will definitely look to remarry! I give that marriage worst 15 years! If he does not die quicker of too much man power drugs and herbs! Stash your money away steadily before the bubble will burst. Teen bride already step mother! Height of longthroat!  Regina na real original yahoo plus babe I swear! Teen beauty keep sucking that old dick bitch!...
The 4th wife is already coming for her......,hope she survives the onslaught.

Posted: at 1-05-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero