U Will Not Find Peace If U Don't Leave My Husband Alone - 4th Wife Of Ned Nwoko Tells Regina Daniels

Date: 01-05-2019 11:58 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-05-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress,  Regina Daniels is about to Marry the husband of four other women and one of them is allegedly calling her out to leave the man alone.

She wrote;

“Leave my husband alone, money is not everything, leave him alone if you need peace of mind or else you will regret it

See others photos and captions;

Posted: at 1-05-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- chidan1214 at 1-05-2019 12:14 PM (4 years ago)
Money no b every thing but you marry am as d 4th wife.
Ok nah
MONEY NO B EVERYTHING
LOL
Posted: at 1-05-2019 12:14 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- brokenbotttle at 1-05-2019 12:23 PM (4 years ago)
Omo did one na confirm troll why is there no pictures of u and him together, d one picture u acclaimed to be with him self is doubtable, only 6 pictures of him with the same clothes, u no try ooo,na just wan dey for the gist too Grin Tongue Grin Grin Roll Eyes the funny thing is my pple wld belive
Posted: at 1-05-2019 12:23 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyokafor at 1-05-2019 12:43 PM (4 years ago)
woman leave the small girl alone you marry the man as 4th wife,na the same money you find come Regina don bang the man front and back ned nwoko head don scatter, him dey spend any how you dey vex abeg
Posted: at 1-05-2019 12:43 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 1-05-2019 01:01 PM (4 years ago)
Maam you don't have any grouse to complain. If it was the first wife that made this remark then we will agree with her but not you. You are No 4 as such you did the same thing Regina is doing now with 3 other women. So I suggest that you go and see how you can create a future for you and your kids and stopping a lost battle.
Posted: at 1-05-2019 01:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 1-05-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago)
This womn foolish oooo 4th wife not even first u are fighting u will b d one to b restless for marrying a man that has 3 wife already b4 u idiot....
Posted: at 1-05-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 1-05-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago)
Arya Stark is there pulling stunt here and there in Game of Thrones and you people are hear disturbing my ears and eyes with one small Nollywood girl.Mtchew!

Posted: at 1-05-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 1-05-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago)
Here*...correction

Posted: at 1-05-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tinosca at 1-05-2019 07:12 PM (4 years ago)
I know Regina Daniels personally! She like many other actresses are all the same thing! Having multiple sex mates, sleeping with married pastors and men, Sucking old penises up to old corrupt politicians! Whilst hiding a young lover phyuk boy. All of them are scientific prostitutes! Later when things go take or unreal or surprisingly wrong hmmm we start hearing and reading self explanatory memorandum of stories. They forget that it is how you lay your bed so you must later lie! You reap what you sow! Every babe could marry for money but an over 40 years old man? Older than your own foolish father? Your prostitute mum supports you cos she is d same as her daughter in blood. Young rich boys everywhere are not Ok??? 10 to 15 years old guys not ok??? Do you know the spiritual battles associated with polygamous marriage? Of course you and your mum have personal level spiritually like marine and witchcraft! Na confirmed! Tonto dike is still pained and frustrated and regularly put disgraceful stuffs on social media to try offload her initial silly decisions. Many actresses are divorce and single parent cos they were silly just as you Regina are now. So Regina you having been sleeping around with married men so tey the thing sweet old man with multiple wives and girlfriends that he decided to entice you into marriage! A disastrous teen harlot! Beauty and the beast! Regina should have inside her mind she will regret it. All that glitters are not gold. She will definitely look to remarry! I give that marriage worst 15 years! If he does not die quicker of too much man power drugs and herbs! Stash your money away steadily before the bubble will burst. Teen bride already step mother! Height of longthroat!  The old man  is a cronic womanizer impromptu! Regina na real original yahoo plus babe I swear! Teen beauty keep sucking that old dick bitch!...
Posted: at 1-05-2019 07:12 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo